My brother

0 6
Avatar for Bipu
Written by
3 years ago

My brother once suffered a serious eye injury while training in the army at Bhatiari in Chittagong. The situation was such that the doctor suspected that one of his eyes might be permanently damaged or that he would have to wear thick power glasses for the rest of his life. At that time mobile phones were not readily available. Help was either a handwritten letter or the land phone of Mejh Mama's office. Mama informed her mother about the accident two days later. The only purpose is to treat the mother with high blood pressure. Moreover, Swamihara is the only son of a widowed mother. He could not understand whether he would be able to withstand the sudden emotional trauma. Anyway, the day my mother found out, she bought a train ticket to Chittagong. Train the next morning. I woke up late at night with a muttering sound. I woke up rubbing my eyes and saw my mother prostrating in prayer. He is weeping profusely and is seeking Allah Almighty for his brother's recovery with all his heart's desire. She cried so much that her mother's eyes were swollen. I know why it seemed that nothing would happen to my brother that day. He will be fine. Later, my brother's eyes recovered very well, Alhamdulillah. Didn't wear glasses either. After falling from the stairs of Javad last Monday and injuring his head badly, several symptoms of severe level head injury started appearing and an ambulance rushed him to the hospital. Her father goes with her. I couldn't go. Standing helpless in my lap with a five-month-old baby and a three-and-a-half-year-old girl, I saw Jawad walking away on a stretcher. After a couple of hours, Husband informed that Javad's condition was the same as before. He is going into a trance. Much like a patient in a coma. I can't open my eyes at all !!! About ten to twelve doctors and nurses are observing Jawad. It was also speculated that he may have to be transferred to a London hospital on suspicion of having an internal bleeding type. Javad's father is almost speechless. The doctor decided to do a CT scan. When Javad's father called me, it was a little over eleven o'clock at night. There was a clear cry in her voice. She just told me / you are mother. Mother's prayer reaches Allah at the speed of an arrow. You pray that Javad's report will be good. Everything depends on it. I put the children to sleep and stood in prayer. It seemed like a mother's prayer for that brother that day. I prostrated and cried and said 'O Most Merciful! I witness how you accept the prayers of a mother. I have seen how you accept the longing of a helpless mother. I also learned how to turn a mother's cry into one of the good news of her life. Today I too, a helpless mother, appeared before your court with my head bowed. You didn't give my child's mouth language. He came into the world in an incomplete state. We think your decision is the best. If you think my Javad is better, return it to me in good health, and if you have a better plan than that, which is difficult for us at the moment, give me the grace to be satisfied with it. Surely what is best for us is what you plan to do. ' I got up from prostration and finished the prayer and sat quietly. After a while, Husband's phone rang. Javad's father shouted happily, 'Your prayer has been accepted. Jawad opened his eyes. Watching me Allahu Akbar! The doctor and nurse have all run away. ' Excited, he handed the phone to a nurse. The nurse was telling me, 'Mom, don't worry. Jawad opened his eyes. Who is watching us all. Hopefully he will be fine soon ' I stood in prayer for the second time to give thanks. This time I could not say anything in prostration !! But I am sure that Allah Almighty has understood my unspoken words. Praise be to Allaah. I came home today with Jawad. The doctor said that the fracture of the head scalp will naturally heal in a few weeks, in sha Allah. There is nothing to fear at the moment. I am a mother, a servant of God drowning in a sea of ​​sin. The main purpose of this post

1
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Bipu
Written by
3 years ago

Comments