Megh

0 31
Avatar for Bipu
Written by
3 years ago

My first meeting with Megha was about 2 years ago today. One late afternoon, just as the sun was about to set, I was returning home from class. Just tired of the pressure of the class all day. I sat down to get a seat on the bus. A girl was sitting next to him. When the bus helper came to hire me, I paid the fare. But the girl next door said to take the rent later. When the helper left, the girl was talking to someone on the phone. I understood from the conversation that he has no money. I never talk to strangers. But after placing the phone I told him not to make any tension with the rent. I'll pay. Immediately he started arguing with me. Huge panpanani started with why I would hire him, what was bothering me. I was very tired so I said no more and apologized to him and put my head on the seat. After a while the helper seemed to come and started screaming in huge pairs. A few curious people got up from the front seat and started talking. I looked to the side and saw that the very tough girl had completely collapsed in shame. I said no more and gave 10 rupees to the helper. He didn't say a word all over the street again. I said in my mind what kind of mind girl! Didn't even give a thank you. The world is weird. At the next stop and when he started to get off, he suddenly said- give me your mobile number. I will make the money flexi. I gave him my mobile number. That night 10 rupees came to my mobile. As soon as I got the money, I laughed in my mind. A few days later. One day I came to the book fair walking alone. Lots of young people around. My feelings were changing every second. At one time it seemed extremely boring to come alone. It would have been much better with friends. Again, it seemed that I had done it alone. I have a complete insanity again. Every scene I see seems to be why I dreamed a few days ago! Suddenly the ring on his pocket mobile rang. Completely unknown number one. He did not want to receive the phone tone. I did that too. A girl's voice from Opash first asked if I was busy !! When people call, they say hi hello. But this is the first time I've seen him ask if he's busy. Seeing my hesitation, he said from the side that she was the girl of that bus. I almost forgot that incident. Anyway, let's talk for a while. Suddenly he said and at the book fair. I ate the whole task. Then I told him about my position. He knew everything and told me to stand like a bot-tree for 4 minutes. I began to obey his orders. But after a while, I thought he would run away if he saw my ugly face! Since I have already said that, I have to stay. As soon as he came, he started giving a big speech about the miserable condition of my face. Hey dad, I don't know each other's names, that's all! In the middle of more words, his name was introduced. I understood from the words that both of them are book crazy. Starting from there. What an unknown obstacle. I couldn't cut the bond, I couldn't break it.

Come to the book fair every day. Our long research with all the books of the fair. There would be no end to our arguments about what would be better to write in a book. My favorite author Humayun Ahmed used to read more classical books. Our arguments and quarrels with these were a matter of routine. He would have been very upset if he had lost the argument. Seeing him upset, I would have deliberately lost the argument with him. There is no doubt that my good book does not feel bad to lose to him if he understood that !! We studied at the same varsity (different departments). There was a storm of discussion between the two of us in the circle of friends almost all the time. What kind of friends! Can't stand another person's love. How many words in secret. Of course, we used to destroy these words. All the Atelagiri !! We spent time just like us. Getting around by rickshaw whenever you have time. I first learned from Megha that it is extremely romantic to ride a rickshaw! Seeing the name Megha, I think it is crazy for rain. I also don't like that wet. But if it rains, there is no more cloud. It must get wet in the rain. And this is me to be his partner. With how much fighting there has been with getting wet in this rain. Once the relationship was about to break !! The sweet quarrel of the service started for a very small reason - one morning the sky was covered with heavy clouds. My hard sleep of seven mornings is crazy. He took me that day and began to describe at length how to get wet in the rain. I have a cold. But, if I found out about it, the madman would have a lot of trouble in his mind, so I got wet in the rain with the madman almost all day without saying anything else. The result is what happened. I returned home with 103 degree fever. I woke up the next day and saw loud cries at home. I looked and saw the madman came to the house. He came home with the address from his friends. I broke down in tears as I told him why I didn't feel cold that day. How my mother was beaten! Although he cooked a lot of food from home that day. Can't wait to tell you how great it was to eat. Especially when my mother went to another room, she picked me up and started feeding me. For some reason it seemed that the fever was much better. I don't have as many quarrels with him as I do with other couples. Oops !! What will be the name if the child is raw after marriage, how much quarrel about whether the first child will be a boy or a girl! There is no end to the quarrels over who loves whom more. I like these sweet fights. Today is Valentine's Day again. Special day. On this day, you have to buy ten red roses for that queen. One thing I do not understand what is the need for a special day to love again! Everything. Even when the queen's order must be obeyed.

1
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Bipu
Written by
3 years ago

Comments