Made for each other 👩‍❤️‍💋‍👩💕

0 10
Avatar for Bipu
Written by
3 years ago

After the boy left, Petra changed her sari and sat down to oil her hair. Priyanka said, "How did you like the man?" Petra said, "Which guy?" "Your candidate. You should have told the boy how he felt. But not the boy, it's the man." "I don't have anything good to do. I will marry whomever my mother decides." "Say that to the man with the belly? No manor knows, he was eating like a gabber. Such a man would be my older sister's husband? You are so educated, smart. Why would you marry someone like that?" Petra is quietly oiling her hair. Something goes wrong. Now he lives only if he gets married. Whatever it is. Priyanka said, "Say something?" "Mom likes this boy, I have nothing more to say." "Seto says he has a lot of money. I know money is very important in human life but ..." Before Priyanka could finish speaking, Shikha pushed the door and entered. Said in a frustrated voice, "Petra, the boy's father called." Neither Priyanka nor Petra said anything. The flame said again, "They didn't like you." Petra was getting ready in her mind to listen to her mother's next words. Priyanka said, "It's good. I didn't like that votecoo either. But they didn't like my sister with any courage. Is their son worthy of my sister?" Shikha Regmege said, "Then which prince will come to hear your sister marry? They don't like your sister because your sister is too old. No one wants to marry a 29-year-old girl. That's the dagger on her face. The boys would ask for a walk. The proposals would come in the morning and in the afternoon. How good a proposal you would not agree to today? When she is old, she will never get married again. " Priyanka shouted, "What's their son? An unsmart guy with an old belly." The flame said, "Shut up. That boy will get a young girl." "Yes, if you have money, you can buy tiger eyes. The young girl is very easily available there." "Why are you here? Why didn't you go with your son-in-law?" Priyanka said, "Listen Mom, I'll stay in my father's house as long as I want. I'll stay even if you don't want to." Petra said, "Priyanka, will you stop? Don't talk to your mother like this, no one has done as long as you want." Priyanka became silent after being scolded by her sister. Mother sat on the bed. He said in a hushed voice, "Everyone has a question. Why did the younger sister get married before the older sister?" Priyanka was about to say something, Petra stopped with wide eyes. The mother began to say, "You're ruining your face. What's the matter with the ink under your eyes? Don't you sleep through the night?" Petra said, "Sleep mom. I don't know why the ink falls." "Nowadays girls are lying in the parlor, don't forget. What is the condition of the skin!" "Who will pay the cost of the parlor, mother? I earn that much money. You know, it all ends with the rent of the house, the expenses of the family and Ryan's education. "Okay, stop drinking milk tea from this month. It's a waste of money. It takes 4 packets of milk a month for milk tea, which means 1000 rupees, it will be a facial. Would I have liked a girl to see a girl for Ryan too? Never." Petra braided her hair and said, "I can't live without impossible tea." "Let's have some tea." "You know I don't drink tea." Priyanka said, "Well, you work so hard, how many times have I wanted to pay. Why don't you?" The flame said, "Should I eat with my son-in-law's money? Even if he dies." "Does that mean he won't take money from Petra when he's married? The flame said, "Petra won't pay her son-in-law's money. She will pay the money she earned by working for herself. If you pay for her job, I will take your money too. I can't do that. I haven't studied like that. Petra said, "All right, all right, you guys stop. Mom, I'm going to do facials every month from this month onwards." Priyanka looked at her mother and said, "Are you at peace now?" "My peace will be the day I can marry Petra. How many times have I told Petra to get married to have a father. Do you understand how hard it is to

1
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Bipu
Written by
3 years ago

Comments