Lets run the love 💕

0 27
Avatar for Bipu
Written by
3 years ago

---- Hello --- Said? Anik replied as soon as he heard Moody's voice - no, nothing. In my mind, Anik thinks so much about why she is a girl. Rude, the girls will be soft and smooth and this girl is like a date-over-rhythm candy. The same is used in class. It seems that the descendants of Sirajdaula do not spend their words in vain. Anik called again the next day --- Hello --- said! - Oops, nothing. He just hung up the phone. Anik wonders if Munia is using me as she pleases or with everyone. To satisfy her curiosity, she calls from another number, hello, ... the same incident. Now I don't think anything will happen to this girl. Public. But Anik calls again like every day. But I will listen to one or two things in my mind today. What will happen will be seen later. - Hello --- said - What do you think of yourself? Do all the boys call you to propose. You are a foul girl. What's so significant about it? Not dumb anymore. Or ........ (Anik keeps muttering.) There is no voice on the other side. Anik asks to know if there is a phone line. - Oh, hello. --- Say something else? Anik became a little quiet on hearing that. --- No, I won't say anything. Munia snatched the phone from the pass and cut it off. The mental pain increased a little for Anik. Why is that girl. The next day she sees Munia as normal in class. At one stage she leaves the situation to follow Munia. Right! 017 ...... 09 number is yours, not yours. What do you think of yourself? Fifty rupees can be given to cannabis addicts. Nowadays, Anik can be killed twice. I, Munia, can walk around with Anik like you in my pocket. (What is Abik Tabol saying more rudely? So girls seem complicated.). Listen, if you have the courage to call again. Munia walked away. At night, Munia noticed Anik again. He thought for some time. I wanted to pick up the phone and listen to Munia's reaction. --- Hello

- Said! - Nothing. Dum cut off the phone. The next day on campus, Munia is as normal as before. But now when he is in front, he sometimes looks at Anik with his eyes closed. Every day Munia is going to say e. So boring but also interesting to Anik. Every day they are on the same campus but Munia does not give any extra time on campus except class. Anik did not go to campus for several days. Munia doesn't even call. Munia sometimes looks at the phone as if the familiar number will float on the screen. But it doesn't happen anymore. He wrote a message and sent it to Anik's phone. He waited to see if the message was being delivered. Four hours later the message was delivered. He hurriedly called Anik's number. The phone rang but the phone was not received. There is no address for this instability. That day he saw Anik leaving the campus in a hurry. Nothing was said to Munia. At night, while calling Anik, Munia called, - Hello, From the other end - said. Munia was a little unprepared and cut off the call. I kept thinking in my mind that someone else had received the phone. No, I knew the voice. - Said - Nothing. Anik laughed at the sound of ha ha. Munia got a little embarrassed and said, "Okay, there is nothing to laugh about, I remembered, so I called." Near Munier. I walked to Anik. I was insulted and humiliated. What was the need to call Anik. At that time a message came on Munia's phone. "Miss u". This time Munia called, --- Hello --- Said, how can I help you? --- Anik, but it's a lot of nonsense. - Ma'am, I got a part time job in a call center so I was busy. Sorry I couldn't call. Listening to the words, Munia became a calm cool river. They talked for a few hours that day. As if he did not want to finish their words. Then let the two of you be in love with each other.

2
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Bipu
Written by
3 years ago

Comments