Koli

0 14
Avatar for Bipu
Written by
3 years ago

- Won't you pick up my phone today? -

Maybe, maybe not again! - Maybe? Or maybe not? - I don't know! - You're so cruel! Do you have any affection for children? - Are you a child? - I'm not a child, my daughter is a child! - Where did your daughter come from? - Of course it did! You know I can't pay my daughter's school salary because this one of my calls went off your phone's missed call list! Would it be something very good? Tell me? - What do you mean? - I mean, if you don't pick up my phone, our conversation won't go on and I don't see any chance of you-me getting married. If you don't get married, I don't have a daughter. So can I pay his school fees? Think, think! -I thought -What do you think? - I thought you were a goat! - Can you say that? -Hmm. That's why I did it. - Well, when you're done, skip it. Now tell me, will I call ?? -I don't know ... -What do you mean ??? - I don't know. - I'm calling. You will receive. I'll talk. - I'm not sure if I'll receive. - I know you will receive. - Your head - Your Mondu Tata. I am giving a phone call .. The identity of the two is on Facebook. Numbers have been exchanged long ago. But he never spoke. Aritra has asked and given many times. But Kali doesn't do it all the time. Does not receive calls. Today Aritra's mind is saying that he will receive. He gives the phone. Welcome tune at the other end of the baje "I will get away from the wire .. I will tie the rope of separation in secret ..." then vibration .. Callie received. Then 10 seconds of silence at both ends. Kali speaks first .. :: What happened? Aren't you talking about that? :: No, I thought you might not have received. I was dreaming. :: Hihi. Received. Talk Aritra could not speak. The words all become random. How can a girl's voice be so beautiful ?? Kali breaks the silence again and says, - :: Strange thing. Why are you silent ?? :: No, I mean, how are you? :: Hihi I'm fine .. You ?? :: Can you smile ?? I'm fine. Too :: I smiled like that. Well I put the phone down. :: Keep? :: Hmm. :: Well. Callie hung up the phone. She understands. The poor boy is getting weaker and weaker. Kali has to move. But Kali can't keep the boy away. Can't even say anything. Aritra has fallen in love with the girl a lot. Too much. But the funny thing is that no one has seen the two of them now. Arit doesn't even want to see. However, Aritra posted a picture of herself on Facebook. Kali says, - Why give me a picture? - That's what I want. - Huh - Shall I say something, Collie ?? -Hmm, tell me. - Can you see me one day, please? / -Cano ?? - There was something to talk about. - Tell me what to do here. - No, it's not possible here. -Then call. -Uh, it won't be like that. We have to talk face to face. - Think about it. -Okay. Aritra thinks about Kali day and night. There are many mysteries in the girl. Due to which he is getting weaker and weaker towards the girl all the time. Who calls? - Kali? -Hmm. -Will you see? -Okay. - Are you telling the truth? -Hmm. - Tell me where to meet. - There is a coffee shop next to the government college. -Okay. When ?? - Sunday. -I mean tomorrow ??? -Hmm. - Well, thank you very much. - Who cares. Aritra can't sleep. I can't sleep. He will see the man of love for the first time. He could not understand that happiness all night. Aritra called Kali at 10 in the morning. - Where are you? - At home. -When to go? - I'll go in the afternoon. 4 o'clock. -Okay. -Tata. 4:00 p.m. Aritra came and sat at a table in the corner. After the Punjabi of black color. Aritra came and ordered coffee. He has heard that many of Coli's favorites are coffee cappuccino. I ordered that. The coffee is gone .. The coffee is getting cold but the calli is gone now .. Aritra called. The mechanical woman from the other side said, 'It is not possible to connect your dialed number at the moment. Please, after a while again ...... "Aritra tried a few times .. she didn't get any response. She entered Facebook. Collie's blue ID has turned black. But i

3
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Bipu
Written by
3 years ago

Comments