King harun💂

0 11
Avatar for Bipu
Written by
3 years ago

King Harun Rashid had a sixteen year old son. He lived more and more in the company of worldly saints. He would often go to the graveyard and look at the dead and say, "You were on earth before us and you were the owner of this earth." Now you are lying in the grave. Alas! If I only knew what you would do in the world and what people would think of you. He said these things, and cried desperately. One day event. This boy came to his father Harunur Rashid. At that time all the viziers and ministers were sitting around the king. The king's son had a blanket on his body and a blanket to wear. Seeing him in this condition, some of the king's councils began to say that this son of the Muslim caliphate would discredit the lord. If the lord had ruled him a little, his condition would have changed. Gradually this word reached the ears of Harunur Rashid. The king also liked this advice. He said to his son, my son! This behavior of yours is insulting me. Hearing this, the boy looked at Harunur Rashid and said nothing. Coincidentally, a bird was sitting in the dome of the fort, the king's son looked at the bird and said, O bird, by your Creator! You come and sit in my hands. The bird heard his words and immediately came and sat on his hand. After a while he said again, go to your place and swear by your Creator! You will not sit in the hands of Amirul Mumin. The bird sat down in its place, and did not get up. The boy showed this power to the council and pointed to his father. Saying this, he left without any furniture or patheya. He had only a Qur'an Sharif and a ring with him. As he was walking, he came to Basra and stopped. He started digging with the workers there. He worked one day a week for one dirham and one-sixth of a dirham and spent according to his income. Hazrat Abu Amer Basri (RA) said, "When a wall of my house collapsed, I went out in search of a laborer to repair it." I saw a very handsome boy sitting among the workers. I have never seen such a beautiful boy before. He had a sack in front of him, and he was reciting the Qur'an. I told him, this boy, will work? He said yes. We were created for work. But what kind of work? I said, earth work. He said good work. But I have to pay one dirham and one sixth of one dirham and pay the time of prayer. I said, OK. I brought him and left after understanding the work. When Maghrib came, I saw that he had worked like ten alone. I wanted to give him two dirhams more than his claimed wages. He said, O Abu Amer! What do I do with these two dirhams? He refused to take it. Finally I sent him away with one dirham and one-sixth of a dirham.

The second day I went to the market in the morning, but after searching everywhere I could not find him. I asked people with his details, where did that boy go? They said he only works one day a week. You will see him on market day. I thought to myself, I will postpone the work for the time being and I will do the rest of the work with him when he comes. Then when the market day came, I went to the market to look for him. I went and saw that he was sitting. I greeted him and told him to work, he agreed with me as before. I took his terms and brought him in and put him to work and sat down to watch how fast he worked alone. I sat in such a place that he could not see me. I saw him stacking the wall with stones in his hand, and the stones were sticking out of themselves. Then I said to myself, Surely he is a god. So God is helping him. When he wanted to go back in the evening, I wanted to give him three hums. He refused to take it and took one dirham and one sixth of a dirham. Three days later I came to the market to look for him, but I did not find him. People said he had been sick in a secluded place for three days. Her condition is critical. I told the man with a little bokshis, brother take me to him. He took me to a secluded place. I went and saw that there were no doors. He is lying unconscious like a helpless person. I greeted him. He looked up at me. I saw that he had a piece of brick on his head. He has reached the doorstep of death. I greeted him a second time. She opened her eyes and recognized me. I put his head on my lap. He forbade me to do so and recited a poem which means - “My friend! Don't let a prosperous life deceive you. This life will one day end and this comfort will one day be exhausted. "When you take a janaza to the graveyard, remember that you will be taken to the graveyard one day." Then he said, O Abu Amer! When my soul flies away from this cage, you will bathe me and shroud me in my clothes. I said, why not shroud you in new clothes? He said that the living person is more entitled to new clothes than the dead person. I spent my whole life like this. Now, even if it is a new cloth, it will become dust, but what is left is the good deeds. I will give this sack and lungi to the grave digger. And this Qur'an Sharif and the ring will be delivered to Amirul Muminin Harunur Rashid. You will give these to Amir al-mu'minin in your own hands and say, I have a deposit of yours, a traveler's boy gave it to me. Amir al-mu'minin will also be told to be vigilant so that your death does not come in the midst of this negligence and deception. While the boy was talking, suddenly his soul came out. He died. After his death I learned that he was the son of a piece of the caliph's collar. I fulfilled all his wills and came to Baghdad with the Qur'an and the ring. Arriving in Baghdad, I headed for the Caliph's palace. Standing on a high place in the middle of the road, I saw a group of about a thousand troops coming forward. Ten more teams were coming after them. Each group had at least a thousand soldiers. Amirul Muminin Harunur Rashid was in the number ten team. I shouted, O Amirul Muminin! I swear by God and the Messenger of God! Listen to me. Amirul Muminin listened to me and stood up. I went to him and gave him the Konan Sharif and the ring and I told him everything his son told me to say. Amir al-mu'minin listened to me and bowed his head for a while and wept. Then he said to the servant, "Keep this man with you, and when I look for him, he will bring him before me." Then the king returned to Shahimahal and sat in the chamber and called the guard and said, "Bring that man." The guard came to me and said, O Abu Amer! Amir al-mu'minin is very worried, if you need to talk to him alone, he will talk to five instead of ten. I said, OK. I went inside. Amir al-mu'minin said to me, O Abu Amer! Come and sit with me. I went to him and sat down. He said to me, do you know my son? What did he do? I said he worked as a mason.

Hazrat Abu Amer said, "That night I went to bed after receiving my wazifa." In a dream, a dome of light. Covering it with light. Suddenly the cover was removed and Harunur Rashid's son came out of the dome and said to me, O Abu Amer! May Allah reward you well. You have fulfilled my will properly. I asked, baby! How are you, and where is your address? He said, "I am with my Most Merciful and Compassionate Lord." He is pleased with me. He has given me such a blessing that no eye has seen, no ear has heard, not even in anyone's heart and all that imagination has arisen. Allaah has sworn to me that I will bestow these blessings on the servant who comes out of the impurity of the world like you. Then when I woke up I felt a kind of peace in my mind because of his good news.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bipu
Written by
3 years ago

Comments