Foreigner

0 7
Avatar for Bipu
Written by
3 years ago

A Bangladeshi expatriate from Canada came to the country at the age of 28 to get married. Parents are looking for a girl in a hurry, the girl must be Bengali, five feet three to five inches in length. Not less, not more. Color pale or bright green, high lineage, reading honors side. I want to bring sixteen family ... Three months trip to Bangladesh, one month the girl is fine. I don't know if she got sixteen, but seeing the boy's shining eyes, it seemed that she was a better girl than what she wanted. I was eagerly waiting for the invitation. The purpose of the invitation is not to chew the chicken roast, Sixteen brought the perfect girl to meet. I heard a lot of talk, but I know why the boy went back to Canada with his family. I never saw the girl again. Surely the boy who grew up in Canada has thought of living with Mr. Mem. Three months later, the boy's father returned. I vaguely remember what the village house, place and land were like. He sold everything in a short time with that vague mind. The day you return after cashing in all the assets, See you at the airport that day. Seeing him waiting for the plane, I asked him to sell all his assets and leave, will you not return to the country? Is the boy married? Didn't get the answer, what are you thinking in a distracted way. The announcement of his flight is going on at the airport. I got up. The man held my hand as he came to greet me. "My son is dying, father. After coming to the country, the marriage was fine. I rushed to the doctor because of the pain in my son's abdomen. No, the difficult disease was hidden in the body. Now live with expensive drugs, expensive hospitals. I am selling everything. Pray for my son, father, that something miraculous happens. " The man will leave the plane, leaving with long legs. There are no tears in the eyes, maybe all the water has dried up. I stood motionless, with nothing to say. The boy died within a month. Nothing miraculous came to the rescue. The day I heard the news of his death, I returned from the office that night and saw his Facebook. His last status two days before his death was a two-line sentence worth a billion rupees; "If you have a healthy body, then Do not complain to Allah about anything else. "

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bipu
Written by
3 years ago

Comments