Fahad

0 3
Avatar for Bipu
Written by
3 years ago

Today is the first martyrdom anniversary of the brother. Unable to bear the intense pain of torture of some members of Chhatra League between 2: 50-3: 00 pm on October 7, 2019, he ended his life in the world and traveled to eternity ... The trial has started. However, the accused is trying its best to prove him again after 1 year. How much has changed in just a few days! Do you remember the day? I don't know how I endured when I saw this news of Vaiyar at 8 in the morning. I just said how possible! Maybe I got it wrong. I read it 3 times. Mom understood alone. Dad suddenly cried and said, "Oh God, what happened to my son!" When I saw the body blackened by injuries all over my body, I was just thinking that if I didn't have a mother, I would have slept with my head, the hands I used to hold, the legs I used to walk on, the condition of the hands and feet of the animals. While he was walking, I thought I would cut him in that way! There was nothing to do. At the age of 18, how many people had to bury their 4 year old brother with their own hands? There was only one thing I felt, the whole body melted. There have been many incidents since then. The whole country has seen. Mom now regularly watches various videos of her brother before going to sleep. Sometimes I hear the sound of crying in the middle of the night. I forbid you not to see many of these. He replied, "Do you want me to forget him? Tell me what to do without seeing them?" My father now has to go to Dhaka again and again for the case. A few days ago, my father was once asked to go to BUET. He said, "I don't understand how hard it is to go there. All the boys are wandering around, but I don't have a son." I have been sitting at home for the last 6 months. My brother used to stay with us. He has not been there for such a long time in the last 6 years. I hear so much talk about him in my mother's mouth. And he said, "I don't have a son anymore. I won't see you again. How can I endure this? I'm alive! What a mother! When will I get rid of this pain!" And father? He is now going around the court from morning to night. Maybe the rest of his life will have to go on like this. Now no one asks after a while you know it? Do you hear that? There will be no laughter about anything like before. Until now, my brother was the biggest helper in my studies. If I could not do anything, I would ask him immediately. He would not stop without explaining. But now I think only once, if there was a brother! Even at the age of 90, my grandfather still asks regularly, "Will they be punished? What did they get for beating my brother like that? Don't be afraid to tell my mother that I go to her grave every day." The rest of life will have to be spent in this way with thousands of deprivations. I don't know how much pain they are going through this day. The grave of the son in front of the parents, the murderers of the son. Well, the parents of the murderers did not see how a healthy boy went for a walk Returned to the animals they gave birth to? Everyone was returning when it was 5-6. My brother also went like that. Why did he return as only 6 corpses among so many people! Was it our fault for which our family was punished so severely? Sometimes I am afraid that if I do not judge, I will never be able to forgive myself! At least if something happened to me, my brother would never let them live. I don't know how far we can go for him. So far many have been by our side. We are grateful to all of them. It has been possible to endure this grief with the cooperation and support of many of you. The only thing Abrar wants from you is your brother. If everyone is united we will win inshaAllah. On the first martyrdom anniversary of my brother, everyone will pray that Allah Ta'ala will accept him as a martyr.

1
$ 0.23
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Bipu
Written by
3 years ago

Comments