End and begain😅

0 3
Avatar for Bipu
Written by
3 years ago

My mother called me in the morning, today is my wedding. Everyone is dressing like everyone else. People came from the parlor and decorated me too. The house is full of people. Everyone is sitting around me. I have been looking for Nila for a long time but I can't find her. "Looks like the boys are hitting the tank"! I'm in such a bad mood. I told him to keep track of the people in the notes. Maybe he's not doing anything to find the money. Let's have fun once we meet. While thinking about these, suddenly someone said that the groom has come, the groom has come. Hearing that, my heart trembled. It's as if I feel ashamed to ask. Everyone ran away. I am sitting alone in the room to see the groom. After a while Nila came to the room. "Who's getting married, boy, I don't know anything"! My mother came to show the picture once. I got angry and left. Now I feel very uneasy and the man named Bar is very much wanting to see her. I told Nila to take the picture of the groom, Nila laughed haha ​​when she heard me and gave me a guta, "Wait a minute dude and only after a while I can see Jiju"! I can't sleep now, I don't know what you will do to Jiju after marriage. When I heard that, I looked at Nila with angry eyes. Nila looked at me and smiled and said, "Okay, I'm taking pictures." "After a while, Nila came panting. I was scared to see Nila's condition." I said, why are you panting like this? You took the picture of the man. Nila heard me and said, I will drink water. I gave water to Nila. Nila drank all the water in one breath. "Then he looked at me and at the word of the silent sir many people came inside the room including Kazi"! Nila couldn't say anything else. My head is spinning when I hear the words of Nirab Sir. What is Nirab Sir doing here? I have not told anyone about marriage except Nila. "Then I'm getting married to Nirab Sir"! I don't understand what Nila was trying to say. She has been talking to me one after another for a few days. It can't be the last Aries dinosaur. My life is over. Mr. Kazi is getting married. I have no sense. Tears are running down my eyes. "Suddenly someone from the side said mother confessed"! When I heard that, I looked at my father. He was looking at me with helpless eyes and angry eyes. I confessed without thinking of anything. "3 I confessed, I don't know, I turned my head and went to bed later"! Suddenly, when I regained consciousness, I found myself lying on a bed in a room. I looked around and couldn't see anyone. I sat up a little scared, still tingling inside my head. I saw the room in a good way, one thing I understood in a good way, it is not a room familiar to me. That is my father-in-law's house. I was brought here unconscious. I feel very uncomfortable wearing heavy beaded jewelry and red Benarsi. So I thought I should walk a little, got down from the bed and looked around the whole room. Suddenly my eyes went to the balcony. I proceeded towards the balcony. The balcony is quite large. "A variety of beautiful flower gardens across the entire balcony"! There is a sitting area next to me. I feel very good. I looked at my watch and saw that it was 1 o'clock at night. The lights of all the houses next door seemed to be asleep. The sound of laughter is coming from the room. I closed my eyes while sitting on the balcony and easily fell asleep. "After a few moments, I was suddenly awakened by the touch of someone's cold hand on my waist"! Will continue ,,,,,,,,

1
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Bipu
Written by
3 years ago

Comments