Emotional love

2 27
Avatar for Bipu
Written by
3 years ago

Umbrella away! Even today I think I missed the class! What would have happened if the class had started a little late ..... Ira started begging the rickshaw puller thinking about all these things. "Mama don't drive too fast, it's getting late". Mama the rickshaw puller turned around and looked at Ira with a dry smile and said, "I'm going .... My risk is not to fly the plane anymore". I don't like the answer. The mood went up. Ira wants to get off the rickshaw at this moment and walk away. But Ira did not. Sat quietly. Ira is a village girl. Very easy-going and very talented student. At the end of HSC examination, he came to Dhaka to coach admission. A well-known medical recruit named Primates is admitted in coaching. His only goal is to become a doctor. Ira's mother died during the SSC exams. Mother wanted her daughter to be a devotee. I came to the city of Ira to fulfill my wish. . Ira is always the first in coaching. That is why she was considered as a potential student. The coaches would take extra care of him. Among them, Enamul Sir Ira used to take a little more care. However, Ira did not like her extra care. . 2 days left for medical examination. Last class in coaching. Like everyone else, Ira is dressed up today. She looked stunning in a green sari with a blue stripe. Enamul Sir was also present. At the end, after saying goodbye to everyone, Ira went to say goodbye to Enamul Sir. . The result came out at the end of the medical examination. Ira is ranked 15th. Sir congratulated Enamul Sir for informing him of his result. After that Ira often started talking to Sir. Enamul Sir helped Iraq in many ways at different times. . Their relationship gradually fell in love and then turned into love. Only Enamul was then all over the world in Ira. Enamul also loved Iraq like crazy. . One day Ira called Enamul and asked him to see her. Say that there is a very urgent matter. Enamul quit his job and left quickly. They are sitting in a coffee shop in Kantaban. At that time Ira put her hand in Enamul's hand and said, "I will tell you the truth today." Three years ago today, I went to visit my aunt's house. Mami's eldest son was my age. The name is Raihan. I became good friends with him in a few days. One day I went for a walk with Raihan in the paddy field behind my aunt's house. We went deep into the paddy fields on foot. Suddenly Raihan grabbed my hand. He covered my face with my veil before I realized anything. Forcibly humiliates me. Takes away my respect I left without telling anyone because of public embarrassment. Believe me, Enamul, it was not my fault. I haven't said anything for fear of losing you. But I can't deceive you. So I told the truth. Now you decide what you will do. After saying the words, Ira started sobbing and crying. . Enamul gently removed Ira's hand from hers. Said Ira I love you. But for your own good, for whatever reason, you are now a characterless woman in my eyes. I will never marry a characterless girl like you. You forgive me Enamul leaves after saying the words. Ira stares blankly from behind. Tears welled up in his eyes. . A few days later a message came on Enamul's phone. Ira wrote ... I told you to check what I told you that day. No such incident has happened in my life. I wanted to see how deep your love is. I learned reality from you. Be well See a good girl and get married. Khuda Hafiz. After reading the enamul message, Nishpalak just wants to follow his own mistakes. But by then it is too late .....

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bipu
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

love can be troublesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago