Dark love 😘

0 22
Avatar for Bipu
Written by
3 years ago

Who does not want to get the priceless treasure called love? Someone gets, someone doesn't get, again someone gets and loses! How many of us have the strength to hold on to love? . Sometimes after hundreds of attempts, he has to lose to destiny. The love that is built on sesame seeds is lost. . If someone truly loves someone, he will never want to hurt the people he loves, just as Nuhash did not want to hurt Nusrat. . Nuhash loved Nusrat a lot because Nusrat was the princess of Nuhash's dream. Do you think the princess means the color of the village is not fair or the color of Nusrat's village is not so fair. . Nusrat is green to see, but there is a strange illusion in Nusrat. Stretched eyes, crazy smiles seem so thin the wind will actually fall instantly. . All in all, Nusrat was an extraordinary Nuhash as he thought in the world of imagination. . Just as Nuhash loved Nusrat like crazy, he loved Nusrat and Nuhash just as much. Someone's love is not less than someone else's love should be like that. I love you and you love me, then why should I love you less? . The relationship between the two of them is going well. Talking on the phone, being naughty, getting wet in the rain ... Nusrat had a bad habit of giving a pinch all the time. Nusrat cried a lot that day and apologized a thousand times and told Nuhash that he would never give the pinch again. But if he heard someone's words and saw them again, he would kill the pinch (hahahaha) that pumpkin is that pumpkin. . It has been a long time since I met Nuhash. Nuhash used various excuses to talk about meeting Nusrat. Nusrat doesn't understand why Nuhash does that all of a sudden. . A few days later, Nusrat noticed that Nuhash was no longer in love. It seems that Nusrat is avoiding something. . At one point Nuhash stopped communicating with Nusrat! . Nusrat asks Nuhash about this and he says forget the past. I don't love you and I never loved you. All I had was acting. Please never try to contact me again. . Saying this, Nuhash left and Nusrat was standing as if the ground under his feet was moving. The whole world is revolving around who feels lonely, Nusrat is crying and saying to play with love in this way if he is unfaithful. . In fact, all the sufferings of the world can be endured, but the suffering of love is very difficult to bear, this suffering can neither burn nor blow away. . In this direction, Nuhash is crying when he comes home and doesn't know what to do. Today, love has lost to destiny. The love that was built point by point, today that love came with its own grave. . But there is nothing to do because Nuhash has a few more days. The green fairy who used to dream came true today. . It is very difficult for Nuhash to say that he loves the green fairy who used to say a thousand times a day that he does not love that fairy today. . A few days later, Nusrat got married to a business man named Saikat. Many good people love Nusrat very much. Nusrat fell in love with the beach and forgot. There was someone named Nuhash who forgot in Nusrat's life.

I have to go because Nuhash has not loved Nusrat. . On this side, 3 months after Nusrat's marriage, a letter came to Nusrat from Nuhash. . Dear ... Shyamla Pari ... We could not be one in the mockery of Bidhata. From the day I first found out that I would never live again, I started acting with you by pressing a stone to my chest. I thought you would misunderstand me and move away, so I'm staying away from you. Believe me, my love was not a lie, as long as I have loved you, I have truly loved you from the bottom of my heart. I have lost to destiny. Well, everyone is floating, me, you, but how many of them can build a house in love? Some love remains unknown, the house is no longer tied. Maybe our love and ignorance remained. The house was no longer tied. I will be far away from you when you read my letter. I can't see the tears in your eyes because of me so I did that to you. If you can, forgive this cheater who has played with your love. Nusrat was reading the letter and crying. The letter got wet with tears. . And in this way Nuhash went far away from Nusrat today and another love turned into a failed story. Dedication: All the failed lovers whose love is lost to destiny like Nuhash

3
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Bipu
Written by
3 years ago

Comments