Current situation of Bangladesh

0 4
Avatar for Bipu
Written by
3 years ago

Suffering from a very non-existent non-existence .. not this time but next time .. I was going to agree after thinking about it .. !! But this is what will happen to us, I will not get any benefit from it We grew up watching two parties when we were young..I saw people taking their party forward by beating them on the streets, I heard from my father about the struggle for the party..but those who are currently involved in student politics are 14 years No party has seen..they know that power can be gained by doing this one party, with which one can do whatever one pleases because there is no one to raise a finger..there are all in the hands of today's Chhatra League except for Gona people only for profit, to get seven murders forgiven..and their The silent consent of the supporters like me is the main reason behind this applause.! We have raised them for the last 14 years, to be ashamed of ourselves today .. The party will never be able to avoid this responsibility, the party is also silent about them to take power on their shoulders next time. !! ? There is no glory of 14 years ago now .. Now it is not the conspiracy of any opposition party to name Chhatra League for all bad deeds, they don't have that much backbone..Our fault is because our party did not restrain them..Biswajit to Abrar Fahad, Tanu to Noakhali, all our fault. .Because we do not bring any of our party to justice..what is happening to those helpless people today may happen to me tomorrow, because they will not see who I am. If he is burnt, even the temple will not be saved from the fire. !! There is only one question to the Prime Minister .. Do you remember when thousands of girls lost their lives due to acid in 2000? No ?? Did your father give shelter to all the rapes in his address ?? Why should I have to bow my head in front of the people in your government ?? I gave my vote to you in the election .. Am I in my own hands with the destruction of myself and society I have come ?? Even if your judiciary avoids these responsibilities, I cannot avoid my own responsibilities. Please do not forget about the selfless supporters like us because of your newly formed power-hungry officials .. Again, we are ashamed of their actions .. Don't you have a little love for us ??

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bipu
Written by
3 years ago

Comments