Bangla language

0 25
Avatar for Bipu
Written by
3 years ago

I went to Chittagong ... I went to a shop to buy dry goods and asked; "How much does it cost?" ‘Sassho’ "How much ... seven hundred ??" ‘Uh-huh ...’ “How much? Four hundred ?? ” "Don't you understand the simple account?" Do you have to bring Khagaj Khalam and give it to Leek or not? ' ... I wanted to keep this cute guy in my lap and bring him to Dhaka Not just Chittagong ... go to any part of Bangladesh; Once upon a time, a man from Sylhet was saying to me, ... I don't understand what Matamati has at first sight People of Dinajpur, you call strangers you ... but at the end of the sentence they come back to you "Why didn't you come to Hummer's house?" The people of Mymensingh speak English verbally; "Home gas line ??" Someone else might think in a hurry Any questions are being asked about the gas line of his house But the question is, 'Did you go home?' ... Once a man from Kishoreganj who was 'afraid of injection' was forcibly taken to the doctor; Doctor: What is your problem? Patient: Mother is in pain. This time I went to Bala Uya, the engine was not working Doctor: Any other problems? Patient: High fever. As soon as I ate bari, I would go to Bala Aiya, I would not be injured Doctor: Is the bathroom okay? Isn't it too soft? Patient: I mean, what coin? !! If I kill Milla, I will go to Kafal Faitta ... I do not know. ... If you start talking about the people of Noakhali, you can't finish writing ... A little water, honey to them I remember a few days ago I said to a waiter in the dining room of the launch in Barisal, "Bring me a bowl of curry." He replied, 'Tanga shalun's hurra chukka'. I stared at it for a while ... wondering if it was a code language? Alpha Romeo Tango type? Later I heard that they call tamarind tanga, curry broth shalun hurra and toke chukka. Yesterday I saw on my home page that UNESCO has declared the Bengali language to be the sweetest language of the world. I don't know if it's really right ... or there's no reason not to We have been able to hold it not only in the country but also in foreign lands A few days ago I went to a house in England to have an invitation ... they are from Sylhet I took some plastic cockroaches for the little baby in that house When he saw that, he said, "I'm SkaAard." I'm fascinated by his pronouns ... the British pull I showed him the cockroaches again to hear his proclamation He said again, "I'm SKAAARD ... I'm BUIFI" * Aa Mori Banglabhasha * Collected.

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Bipu
Written by
3 years ago

Comments