Abrar hossan fahad (BUET)

0 7
Avatar for Bipu
Written by
3 years ago

1 year ago, under various pressures and prohibitions, I did not have the opportunity to write about him. A year has passed. Everything has subsided. Suffering, pain, anger are all settled. Let me tell you about my relationship with him first, he and my village house are in the same place. His grandfather and my grandfather were classmates. They were the first matriculation pass in our village. We came to study. We lived in the same room.When I went to study at Notre Dame, there was a little bit of frustration in everyone. I didn't see much of this in him. He was one of the best result makers from Kushtia to Notre Dame. He was a little outspoken. I slept in the room with my friends till 3:30 last night. Suddenly my father's call at 5:30. I ran all day fortuition and father's operation. I have a bad habit of not answering the call again. Once I thought I would not catch it. Abu's anxious voice was heard in the earpiece, "Mashuk, a bad news. Rabbi (Abrar) has been killed or not. Barkat (Abrar's father) called me and told me to cry. Dad, be sure." In my sleep I thought I was hearing wrong. Again I said, "Which rabbi?" Dad said, "BUET." I said, "Why should rabbi die? Who will kill him?" "I quickly entered Facebook. There are many BUET ads in my ID. But then last night. Only a few were active. But to refresh the newsfeed, I got stuck in a post. "Our 16th batch EEE dept Abrar Fahad, former Notre Dame (Sher-e-Bangla Hall, BUET) (1806096) is no more. Yesterday (06-10-18) at 8-6 pm, some people from Sher-e-Bangla Hall called him and took him away from the room. In the meantime, he was nowhere to be seen until two in the morning. Some people saw his body lying near the stairs of the hall at about two in the morning. Signs of injuries were found on various parts of his body. The boy left the room in a healthy condition at 7-8 pm and was found dead at 2 pm which is not normal at all. That's what we want to know. " I couldn't believe it, I scrolled further. Another post, same post, another, another one! I realized that Abrar is no more in the world. I quickly confirmed it by calling my father. He cut off the call. Abrar was killed. Suddenly my whole body was on fire after the shock. I talked to one of the BUETs. He said that he was probably killed at around 2 am. He was beaten to death. Some pigs of the ruling political party of BUET He used the word "pig". A tall healthy boy was just beaten to death with a stamp. Could a pig ever be so cruel? I don't think so. By that time the sun had risen. At around 8 in the morning I took a friend of mine to Suhrawardy Hall. I went and saw that the gate was closed. There is a crowd of students inside. Everyone is standing in front of the provost's room. Wright police are giggling. After a while 2 teachers of BUET came. The gate was opened. I entered the hall. I went and saw all my friends standing with frightened faces. Well, let me tell you about the condition of BUET at that time..the whole awful situation was going on in BUET then. He would not come. No one had the courage to say a word about these. If anyone protested at all, he would be tortured with a rod stamp on his body. I only saw some girls who were not in the hall speak out against it. But later they too would have kept quiet, perhaps under the pressure of the seniors or the negligence of the authorities and the red eyes. The situation was such that if the matter was not publicized, if the masses did not blow Standing in front of the provost's door demanding justice, the sword of torture would fall on the foreheads of each of them. When I arrived in the morning, the killers were still walking around with their chests raised. And they were wondering who came, how to tighten them. They did not expect that they would fail to cover it up. But they tried a lot to turn the murder around. Anyway, I saw a heated argument over the CCTV footage. The hall provost and police say we will close the door and watch the footage, with students demanding a copy of the footage. Intense efforts are being made to close the door of the office room. I saw one of them lying on the doorstep. Meanwhile, while talking to my friends, I found out that the body had been taken to my medical morgue. I went to college without wasting time. His gallbladder stone operation, in my medical. All day various tests.

Well, let me tell you about the condition of BUET at that time..the whole awful situation was going on in BUET then. He would not come. No one had the courage to say a word about these. If anyone protested at all, he would be tortured with a rod stamp on his body. I only saw some girls who were not in the hall speak out against it. But later they too would have kept quiet, perhaps under the pressure of the seniors or the negligence of the authorities and the red eyes. The situation was such that if the matter was not publicized, if the masses did not blow Standing in front of the provost's door demanding justice, the sword of torture would fall on the foreheads of each of them. When I arrived in the morning, the killers were still walking around with their chests raised. And they were wondering who came, how to tighten them. They did not expect that they would fail to cover it up. But they tried a lot to turn the murder around. Anyway, I saw a heated argument over the CCTV footage. The hall provost and police say we will close the door and watch the footage, with students demanding a copy of the footage. Intense attempts are being made to close the door of the office room. I saw one of them lying cross the door and lying down. Meanwhile, talking to friends, I found out that the body had been taken to my medical morgue. I went to college without wasting time. His gallbladder stone operation, in my medical. I was running all day running with various tests and files. That's when the incident happened. There were very few people in front of the morgue. How many smart journalists, me-dad and some of my friends. I went and heard the body in the emergency morgue. Will bring it after a while. I stood, it started raining. As a student of Dhaka Medical, I had the full opportunity to go to the morgue. 2 bodies came, I saw the white cloth upside down, not Abrar. Half-naked eyes, white skin, blood cut. A wound on the forehead, probably with a rod or stamp. He was not allowed to see for a long time, was not allowed to take pictures. He was taken to the morgue. Only then the people of the country started to know the incident. As a student of Dhaka Medical, I entered the morgue after showing ID. His body was kept on the left side of the big room of the morgue. My goal was to keep the evidence of injuries on his body in any way, as there is no evidence. I quickly understood the situation and called two journalists. I took pictures with my arms and legs in front of Thai. But before taking pictures of her back, we were taken out. Later, those pictures went viral on Facebook. Some of the pictures on the back were viral but they were not Abrar's. Full of anemia It turned white. Only the blood vessels ruptured in the places of the beating and the blood under the skin became black. There was sore in the lower abdomen. But when I saw his body, my mind became hahahu. How much is the condition of a person's body when he is killed! What great pain he had to endure before he died. My father saw the body and turned his head. Two days later his operation. I requested the journalists to publish the pictures I came to my sister's house with my father. In the afternoon I heard that the body would be taken to Kushtia village home. I boarded the train with my two friends that night. I reached Kushtia at around 7.30 pm. Hundreds of people lined up to see his body wrapped in white cloth for the last time. I also stood in line. I saw, last seen. There was nothing to see. A postmortem pill, covered in a white shroud. Only the face is out. The eyes are closed, the leaves are black around the leaves. There is nothing funny or ridiculous. It is just a lifeless body. Aslam looks at it for the last time after being pushed by the people behind it. After a while, the janaza is over.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bipu
Written by
3 years ago

Comments