A real man ☺

0 3
Avatar for Bipu
Written by
3 years ago

That real man To whom, in the darkness of the night, it becomes not a girl's opportunity but a responsibility. He doesn’t take chances like a coward. Today I am ashamed to call myself a citizen of Bangladesh. We are so low ... The biggest refuge for a girl is her family But 90% of the girls in our society lose their virginity from their own family. Boo boo people ... In 1971, miscreants were destroying the honor of our mother and sister, but today we are free. I suffer a lot today in my independent country My mother and sister are losing their dignity. Well, my mother and sister are not being harmed by the Pakistani military. The golden children of my country are doing. Our mother and sister of Bangladesh are being raped the most after 1971. Is this the golden Bengal of our dreams? The camera gave millions of people fresh blood for this golden Bengal. Is this the Bangla of our Bangabandhu dream. That golden Bengal is just the rapist of the rapist. If it continues like this Once upon a time the outside world China calls Bangladesh gang rape Tantric Bangladesh. Had it not been so low in the age of ignorance. Students are not safe in religious institutions like madrasas. Haram in place of homosexuality. But today in madrassas there are people in robes who are doing homosexuality. This is my golden Bengali. A younger sister loses her virginity to her older sister-in-law. A girl loses her virginity to her father uncle Mama Khalu. Where is my country's mother sister safely. When the keeper is the eater, the common man has to turn around. And how long will the golden children of Bengal stay asleep? It's time to wake up and go out with your lantern in your hand. Those who have committed rape in the name of education. Homosexuality with helpless students. Ask your conscience if this is the golden Bengal of our dreams. Conscience will not say. Ask your conscience whether it is a country of rape or an independent country. Conscience will not say it is an independent country. The independent country got the fresh blood of three lakh people. Independence of the country in exchange for the honor of mother and sister . Then why my mother and sister will be disgraced after so many years of independence. Why can't my mother and sister go out on the streets. If it continues like this, the sun will rise in the eastern sky and disappear at some point. Everyone should remember one thing It is harder to defend freedom than to gain it We have to fight again to protect freedom. Against some evil people in the society. I am ashamed to live in a society where there is no conscience. I know no one liked my words If I say something wrong, then for the sake of Allah, you will see forgiveness in the eyes of a person, not above the mistake of a person. My last question to the nation is who will continue to lose the dignity of my mother and sister in this way, my mother and sister will continue to be raped ......

1
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Bipu
Written by
3 years ago

Comments