My Star boyfriend ~chapter two~

0 15
Avatar for Biltz
Written by
3 years ago

After the school bell rang, the people in the class began to discuss what to eat and where to go to play.

"Let's go, I will take you around the school. By the way, formally introduce my two good friends to you."

Luke told me a little expectantly. I nodded to him and followed him to the first floor. As I walked, I found that many people were looking at him and us. It suddenly occurred to me that at least Luke is also an idol. I will inevitably gossip when I walk with him in school like this. When you walk past a group of girls, you can hear them talking about "Who is Betty?" Why are they with Luke and so on.

"I think I'd better walk by myself. I'm not used to seeing so many people watching us." I thought for a while before talking to Luke.

"Sorry, it's all because of me that so many people are discussing you... It's okay, just leave them alone." Luke patted me on the head and continued to walk him. I had no choice but to bite the bullet and follow behind but kept a certain distance.

When walking back to the floor of their class, Luke walked to the next class. As he entered, when I stepped into that class, everyone was silent for a few seconds and then began to discuss why he and I would come in together.

He walked to a boy who was sitting in his seat and listened to a song. He turned around mischievously, put his finger on his lips, and told me to speak down. Then he patted the boy's shoulder hard. It hurt him. I jumped up and kept rubbing my shoulders. I wanted to swear, but when I saw Luke, I laughed angry and happy.

"What are you doing. Do you want me to break my hand when you shoot so hard?"

He waited for him and then moved his gaze to me, from top to bottom as if doing a full-body scan.

"Oh right. He is Muna. You just met."

Luke looked at him and introduced me while making funny faces.

Ah right! Isn't he the same guy I saw in the class? !

"Hello haha. Why don't you remember me all of a sudden? Usually few people forget me."

"Yes... I'm sorry. I just didn't remember it for a while" I explained hurriedly.

He smiled and said, "Why have you been saying sorry to me since just now, haha"

"See you at the old place later?"

A boy who was a little taller than me came over and interrupted us. He looked very quiet and his expression was cold.

"His name is Sam, you probably haven't met each other yet."

Luke emerged from behind him.

"Hello. I call me Sam."

His voice is shy, but it looks quite difficult to deal with.

"Hello, my name is Betty. Meet me for the first time."

I don't know why but I bowed.

"Why are you so nervous? Are we too handsome?" Muna blinked. I was shocked.

The three of them began to laugh. I realized that they were playing tricks on me.

"Hou are you kidding me! Forget it, I'm going home and goodbye."

I turned around jokingly to leave. Who knew that Muna was pulling my schoolbag, and gravity made me fall on the ground lovingly. The three of them laughed louder. Muna couldn't stop laughing. Coming down. When Sam pulled me up, I heard him smile. I looked up and saw that he smiled so cute, but why did he always show a sense of distance...

"Okay, okay, I'm sorry. I really didn't mean to hahaha" Muna leaned on Wang Junkai, as if he couldn't stand his smile. Luke also leaned on the table, his face flushed with smile.

"Don't take it seriously if you are playing. Muna likes to play," Luke explained to Muma.

"You still said! The same with you!"

I am almost ashamed. They are still laughing.

"Okay, I'm sorry" Muna and Luke looked at me with the eyes of that innocent kitten at the same time, who can stand it! !

"No, don't look at me like this! I forgive you." My face got hot.

"My face is red," Sam said quietly in my ear.

I jumped to the other side reflexively, and almost hit Luke.

"How much do you like to talk to other people's ears!" I covered my ears and looked at them helplessly.

Muma picked up his schoolbag and said, "By the way, let's go to the old place."

"Okay" Sam and Luke also stood up.

Old place? Where? I said to myself.

"Our secret base. I'll take you there with compassion." muna's hearing is so good, he can hear me so quietly. And what is compassion, I don't really want to go. ?

"You are so self-righteous." I accidentally broke out.

They looked at me in surprise, and then Luke and Sam laughed loudly after looking at each other. Muna was at a loss by me, and I didn't know what to say.

Wang Yuan looked at me and smiled and said, "You are really the first one. Haha"

The first one? Is the first person to say that? He is also an idol. So many people like him but I say that.

- old place -

"Your old place is a coffee shop?" I followed them into a coffee shop. It was so warm. It felt like home. But there were not many people. There was still a touch of sweet pastry smell. The smell of coffee makes the whole mood very relaxing.

Muna put down his schoolbag and took out his wallet and asked

"Do you want something to eat?"

"No, I just ate some bread at school. I am not hungry anymore" I shook my head.

"Just eat some bread and you're full?! You and Muna are really different. The source of food, 100 breads can't fill his stomach." Luke said with a smile.

Food? What do you mean? I asked myself again.

"Foodies refer to people who love to eat and eat a lot."

Sam doesn't know how to hear it. Is my self-talking so loud? Forget it.

Then Muna happily walked over with a plate full of desserts and chocolates. The happy face felt like the happiest person in the world. No wonder he wanted to call him a'foodie' haha.

Seeing them eating those chocolate pie and strawberry cake, it reminds me of the scene of shopping and eating with friends in shopping malls after school in Singapore. Suddenly I miss Singapore friends and food.

"Do you like our school? It is much different from your previous school?" Muna was still biting a biscuit in his mouth.

"Very like it. Although it's really much worse than my previous school. But they are all pretty good. I don't need to wear school uniforms or tie my hair, but I tie my hair because I am used to it haha."

I am a little embarrassed. After all, they are all boys, and they don't understand how difficult it is to tie their hair in the morning.

My sight was attracted by the big and retro clock, and I saw it was almost eight o'clock! My mother should be worried to death. I hurriedly collected things, apologized to them, and walked out.

Then the fool realized that I didn't know the way home. He didn't answer the call to Dad. I won't die here after all.

1
$ 0.31
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Biltz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments