My Star boyfriend ~chapter three~

0 15
Avatar for Biltz
Written by
3 years ago

I called and then my dad didn’t even look at answering the phone. I became anxious. I couldn’t seem to do anything except go in and ask the three of them. I peeped in from the door, and was accidentally seen by the sharp-eyed Sam It's here. He walked in my direction, thinking that I was spying on them?! Isn't it..? "What are you doing? Didn't you just say you want to go home?" He asked, tilting his head. "I I'm not spying on you guys!" I don't know what I'm talking about, I just don't want him to misunderstand what I am perverted.

He chuckled, "I didn't say that you were spying on us. Why are you so anxious to explain? You have a guilty conscience?" His face moved a little forward, trying to look at me.

"I don't. I just don't want you to misunderstand me. My dad keeps not answering the phone, and I forgot the way home. But I am embarrassed to go in and ask you. So I just stood outside and watched." I stepped back.

Just after finishing talking about Luke and Muna, they ran out.

"What are you doing?" Luke asked

"Isn't it a confession?" Muna exaggeratedly covered his mouth with his hand. I laughed unconsciously when I looked at Wang Yuan's idiot. But what should I do?

After explaining to them, we went back to the coffee shop to discuss what to do.

"How about you borrow to live in a friend's house." Muna suggested.

"What kind of friends will I have when I just came here? Besides, it's my first day in class today. It's impossible to exchange numbers right away if I know." I really want to shoot him on the head.

"Otherwise, let's live with my house." Sam and Luke said at the same time. Hey hey hey, I'm a girl, even if you think of me as a man, don't do that.

"I am not a random girl."

"Where else can you go besides borrowing from our house?" Wang Junkai really asked me. Where can I go? Damn, things are developing a bit too quickly, right? I borrowed from someone else's house for one day, and I was still a man of!!

There is no other way! You can only spare it once.

"Go to my house." Sam and Luke said at the same time. They became more and more embarrassed after seeing them.

"Hey, live with me. You two are arguing about something." Muna really spoke like an aunt. But fortunately, it broke the awkward atmosphere.

"Whose home do you want to live in, choose one." Luke's voice made me feel a little breathless and unspeakable pressure. I really almost ran away when all three of them stared at me.

"You-your house. Just your house. Stop staring at me." I lowered my head and pointed at Luke, not daring to look at them.

Walking on the street made me feel extra quiet today. The atmosphere also seemed extraordinarily embarrassing. I lowered my head and didn't dare to talk to him.

Oh my god, I am going to borrow a boy’s house now. If my mother knew that she would cut me off. But what can I do if my dad doesn’t answer my call.

"Here." He took out the key, and there seemed to be no sound at all. After the door was opened, it was dark and quiet, as if no one was living.

"Where is your family?" I asked after him. "My parents have gone to work abroad. I am the only one at home each time." He put down his schoolbag and walked to the kitchen.

My goodness. I mean a lone man and a widow. I want to be in the same room with him? ! Just kidding me... I don’t know him very well. What if he rapes me? Oh, he’s an idol, he can’t do anything... My heart is really messed up. He doesn’t seem to feel anything, yes Do you really treat me like a man?-..-

"Your face... is red." He looked at my face with a glass of water and smiled.

I put my hand on my face clip, it's really hot.

"It's just-it's just a bit hot. Right! Don't you have a fan?" I knew I was lying when I heard it.

"I won't do anything to you. Don't worry." Does he know how to read mind or something. But I'm still a little sad to say that? Anyway, I'm still a girl, OK? Forget it.

"You sleep in my room. My dad doesn't like outsiders sleeping in their room." He said as he took me to his room

*Sorry, there is no way to update due to exams. Please forgive me~*

1
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Biltz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments