My Star boyfriend ~chapter four~

0 19
Avatar for Biltz
Written by
3 years ago

"Call me again if you have anything. My room is next door."

Luke's tired and miserable tone was a little gentle, which made me worry about whether I would fall in love with him.

When I opened the door, I saw only a double bed and nothing else. I hesitated for a while and then sat gently on the bed. The bed was big and comfortable, but now I can't sleep in a comfortable bed. Live under the same roof with a man. I was very entangled in my heart, got up and walked to the living room.

From the angle of the door, you can see Luke sitting at the dining table in the living room doing homework. The serious profile and the hair that has not yet been completely dried make him look more attractive.

"Why stand there and watch my homework?" His low voice made me tremble.

"I didn't peek, okay. I just can't sleep, I figured out to get some air." I explained in a panic, as if the thief had been caught.

"Aren't you really afraid of what I will do to you?"

His innocent look with his eyes wide open is almost adorable to me! The evil smile that showed me when I blushed really stunned me. Is it too foul? !

"Eh, what is it like to be a star?" I asked this question on the one hand to change the subject and on the other hand because I have always been curious, but I didn't expect to come to China to let me know the star. Don't ask now, when will you wait?

Luke paused for a while and then replied, "It's just that a lot of people are looking at you. You have the feeling of being looked at what you do."

I don't know if it is my illusion or his eyes really show loneliness and pressure. Even if so many people are looking at him, most of them just want to ask him to do this good and that good. On the surface, they are concerned but in fact they are selfish.

"You are not alone. You still have Muna and Sam..." I said this without thinking about it. Isn't he thinking of me crazy? Woo

"Yes! You are still at the same table now!"

He laughed so happily, so happy that made my heart move. . .

"By the way, you can't let others know about you living in my house. This is also for your own good. Because my fans will do..." He was embarrassed and didn't know how to continue.

"Okay, okay. I understand haha." I waved my hand and said it was okay.

It's almost two o'clock after talking. I have to go to school tomorrow! I really want to continue talking with him but I have to get up early tomorrow.

"I won't talk to you anymore. I'll go to bed first! I have to get up early tomorrow."

I ran back to the room in a hurry.

"I really want to be like this every day. Haha" Luke said, looking at Betty's door.

-----------------------

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Biltz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments