A date with a facebook friend

0 7
Avatar for Billionaire
4 years ago

Social media is good because it get us connected with people around the world. Social media is really an advantage to people who are introvert and shy.

I have always been shy when it comes to talking to girls, this always makes my friends make fun of me.

I started chatting on facebook and one day I was able to connect with a beautiful girl on facebook.

The girl I meet on facebook was so beautiful, that I visited her profile everytime and zoom it to see if I could find fault in her. She was just my dream woman because I couldn't see any fault that could disqualified her.

It didn't take me much time to ask her to be my girlfriend. It wasn't a big deal since it was on facebook.

I know I would have been shy to approach her if it was physical. Thanks to social media, you can talk to anyone even if you are a shy person and no matter who the person is.

We do spend two to three hours chatting each day. She was so jovial and cool and I enjoyed her company.

I was lucky enough to win her trust, she gave me her Mobile number and we started talking on phone.

At first I was the one always calling until she start returning the call. She started calling me frequently.

I think we were in love even without meeting each other. This was what I thought.

Our relationship continues for three months until we plan on seeing each other. This was what I always wanted.

I was going to show her to all my friends.

The D-Day came, the day she ask me to pay her a visit.

I went to the location she gave me and she wasn't anywhere to be found, so I gave her a call and she answered and told me to wait a bit longer that she was on her way.

I ordered a bottle of whiskey to keep me company while waiting for my facebook girlfriend.

Two hours past no sign of her and I was getting frustrated. I decided to finish my whiskey and head home when I saw a lady with a figure eight heading to my table, my heart started jumping. I prayed she shouldn't be the one because she was too beautiful and is making me uncomfortable.

She wasn't sure I was the one so she called my number to confirm when my phone rang.

She look at me and smiled.

I was so shy because am not use to women, she walk up to my table and sat close to me.

I didn't know how to start but the whiskey I took gave me some courage and I start by telling her she was beautiful.

I think she loves me too because she was smiling since she came, finally she spoke up and the first thing she says was that am handsome too.

We spend some time discussing and laughing when she told me she was married.

I was frustrated because I didn't know she was married.

I asked her why she didn't tell me in the first place and she said it wasn't important that she love me and wants to be with me.

I have never dated a married woman.

Do you think it's wrong to date a married woman?

My post link: https://uptrennd.com/post-detail/a-date-with-a-facebook-friend~MzEwMDQ2

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Billionaire
4 years ago

Comments