Chapter 0: Side Effects Of Success

0 15
Avatar for BillYen
3 years ago

Chapter 0: Side Effects of Success

Disclaimer: Reading this book will alter your perspective. Continue beyond this point and you will most certainly have your reality warped. The intensity of the ideas contained within these pages may lead to serious side effects. Side effects may include:

  • Dreaming while conscious

  • Believing in the impossible

  • Rejecting Failure

  • Uncontrollable Creativity 

  • Infinite Imagination

  • Immeasurable Power

  • Unstoppable Uniqueness

  • In some rare cases patients experienced complete liberation from limitations, as well as freedom from the slavery of societies systems.

Taking more than the recommended dose of this subject can also lead to exceeding the predetermined expectations set by people who probably are unaware you exist. It may also cause individuals with closed minds to suffer serious mental episodes due to ripping through the fabric of their reality/completely blowing their mind. You should not use or take this seriously without consulting with the professional located within your mirror. Seek psychiatric treatment if you experience symptoms for anything less than the rest of your life. 

Now that we have covered that. You may be wondering what exactly it is that you have stumbled upon here. Well. I honestly cannot label it with any form of typical terminology. I am writing this blog here on Publish0x with hopes of killing two goals simultaneously. One would be building an alternate revenue stream. Which even if I make 10 cents, it is still technically more than what I would have earned just typing this into Microsoft Word. The other goal would be writing a best-selling novel. The overall name of this blog/book is going to be "Destined For Greatness". See this is where things get confusing. So, I lived most of my life as a screw up. Literally every cliché mistake a person could make (Drug addict, homeless, child of divorce, etc.) I have done it. Yet somehow, I have stumbled upon the stock market. Without any formal education I have taken $15 of referral/bonus money and transformed it into around $20,000. I have done that within just a few months. I just keep growing it day by day.

As someone who has battled depression, addiction, and poverty, I cannot express how just discovering this opportunity has rejuvenated me. I had already turned things around regarding the mistakes I mentioned above. I had cleaned up my act and obtained a great job. However, at one point I just did not see a way to true freedom. I figured I would have to work the rest of my life and enjoy the brief glimpses of paradise during vacations, holidays, and weekends. Which really was not the future that I wanted. Especially since I had accepted the bitter truth that there was no true joy in that reality. Because no matter what happened I would know that it was only temporary. I know. It sounds so horrible right? No. Seriously. Take that formula and apply it to any other area of your life. Would you really want the love of your life if you knew it was going to last 48 hours? See where I am coming from? Point is. I saw this as a path to a better life. 

I had recently discovered that I had unknowingly been utilizing the law of attraction for several years. Once I understood how it worked, I combined it with my faith in God. This gave me an unbelievable power to manifest things. So even when I was still clueless about how the market worked, I told people I was going to become a millionaire from it. I wanted to show the power of manifesting/believing. I put together a daily routine of my own. Just based on various things I had found along the way. Coincidentally it is 12 steps. So, we can call it my 12-step program. One of the steps is spreading positivity. Another is scripting (writing down what you want to manifest). Combine that with the goals I mentioned above. Now you can see it coming together. So basically, I am tackling multiple things at once. I am going to try to cover my scripting, spreading positivity, giving praise to God, add a revenue stream, accomplish the goal of writing a book, and all of it while showing the power of manifesting in real time. 

There are some other elements of it that I hope will tie in. I am trying to put together a community on Facebook and launch a channel on YouTube. It is all a work in progress. Luckily while I start getting those operational, I was going to cover my "back story". Just because I was going to write this thing as an autobiography. So, buckle up folks. This is going to be a roller coaster of regrets, reinvention, and redemption!

 Exclusively for the blog. I am going to throw the few links I have currently up. Just for anyone who wants to complete experience.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/164441145390901

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0BE1mQc7mADgJellL3ZxhQ

-2
$ 0.00
Avatar for BillYen
3 years ago

Comments