My first Earning of Uptrennd

0 22
Avatar for Bilal88
3 years ago

My first Earning of Uptrennd.

Asslam o alaikum everyone.


How are you doing.




My first Earning
from Uptrennd .

Uptrennd most senior guardian Naveed Ahmad (navi) organized this amazing contest to promote uptrennd platform everywhere . They planned to spread our beloved platform Uptrennd  on other social Media site's and applications. That's a great step to promote uptrennd . Appreciate you Bro .

A legit platform 

Uptrennd is best of earning and learning as well . Well I hardly  found  Uptrennd and working almost before 10 months and started working . Firstly I'm work hard to increase my level as much as possible . Then I decided to take some withdrawal . But Uptrennd value was too low in April ,may , June month that's why I hold my 1up tokens . Here it is the of my very first few  withdrawal transactions.

In August uptrennd price was increased so much so I was sold out my 1up tokens . Using altily exchange and withdrawal almost fifty thousand + rupess . This is huge for me . This was my first Earning ever in my life . And I'm very happy about it .here it is the prove of money 💰.


After Augest I started working hard in Uptrennd to collect 1up as much as possible . Here it is the screenshot of my current holding 1up .

I holds 11up on probit exchange as well . And waiting for Uptrennd to the moon again.

That's all.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bilal88
3 years ago

Comments