Who will choose knowledge over Earning?

9 9
Avatar for Bilal01
3 years ago

Please endeavour to read till the end.

If you ask me this question, Earning or knowledge? I will think critically and logically then give you a respond with "Depending on the circumstance" because some circumstance warrants it for us to earn at that moment while others are vice-versa.

My mentor once told me"Learn now, acquire the knowledge and reap the fruit of your knowledge later" which got me thinking and so I remembered the saying which is very popular Teach me how to catch a fish than give me a fish or teach me how to bake a bread than give me a loft of bread. In essence, it is better for you to learn now because the aftermath of it is that you will earn from it in multiple fold of the time you could spend earning now.

Moreover, when you apply your knowledge to an earning system, you tend to earn even more because you are doing it knowledgeably and morally with principles.

So my dear friends, brothers and sisters, what will you choose?

Learning now to Earn in the nearest future or Earning now?

Remember: Learning Never Ends.....

Please subscribe. Up vote and comment on my articles to encourage me to write more. (My original content)

Feel free to comment, let's discuss on this topic. Check out my other articles too if you find this interesting.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bilal01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bilal01
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article, please subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, but don't go against the R.C. platform rules next time by asking for sub. If you give a good comment here, I will be prompted to subscribe you and keep updated on your new articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.obviously knowledge never ends.as this is earning with knowledge gain.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am pretty sure you understand my article well, thanks for your valuable feedback. I appreciate your support. Let's keep supporting and encouraging each other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago