Rearing of animals are also part of nurturing Nature.

12 19
Avatar for Bilal01
3 years ago

It is not only when you feed stray animals that you partake in nurturing Nature. But when you keep birds and other non ruminant animals or monogastric animals , you are also nurturing Nature.

@Maxdevalue.BCH these are some of my birds, I can't upload the high resolution image, because of low storage space.

I also have other animals like the guniea pig which is classified as a monogastric animal.

I love rearing animals.

12
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Bilal01
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Of course it is. I remembered, we used to rear Hen, Duck, Goat & Cow in our rural village home. But now itโ€™s just a memory. We're in city.. There's no chances of places to rear any animal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really true, though at least we hold that memories in our heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pigeons are very good generation to rear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are just the best, lovely, lively and beautiful especially when in group

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so beautiful my dear.... your birds are really beautiful... I love it because I like white pigeons...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I love pigeons so much and they are the first animals I ever reared. Do you have other animals or pet you love and nuture? Post them and tag me.๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome my dear... yes I have also pet birds... they are budgie birds..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Budgie birds? Wow! Please tell me, how do they look like?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes budgie birds... I have two budgie birds... they stay in a cage.... one is yellow colour and the other is green colour...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Please can you upload them here and tag me in the post please....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What animal do you rear too, and which do you like most, name it here and make a post about it then tag me to see it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago