My view about fishing

2 17
Avatar for Bilal01
3 years ago

When I first heard about fishing, I thought it was only for the locals, I never knew industries and companies partake in fishing for commercial purpose/supply.

Why I said this is because in my neighbourhood, we have a river where children and other locals come with fishing nets, rope, fishing line and hook with bait.

So I didn't know my view was minimal. Until I browse through different sites and realise that the see food I eat on my table food daily are as a result of the effort of industries involved in fishing for public consumption.

Glad I came across this community.

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Bilal01
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yes sure, all fish product you eat are being harvested from sea and rivers by a body which involve in their exploration.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really so you never knew, most food producing company make use of fish on production..

$ 0.00
3 years ago