How to create Tron wallet in easiest steps.

18 39
Avatar for Bilal01
3 years ago

With the launch of forsage 2.0 which works on the tron block chain under the forage.io platform, many has find it difficult to get their wallet ready, I've taken time to write in details how it can be created bitch free, just follow the steps below.

**HOW TO SET UP TRON WALLET*

1. Download *Tron Wallet* from play store/App store.

2. Click on create a new wallet

3. 12 words will show, numbered from 1-12 *(copy and save these words the exact way it appeared in your mail or icloud or write it down in a paper)* just Make sure you put the phrase in secured place

*NEVER LOOSE THESE 12 WORDS!, IF YOU LOOSE IT YOUR WALLET IS GONE, IT IS UNIQUE AND THE ONLY KEY TO ACCESS YOUR WALLET*

*And never in any circumstances send your 12phrase to anyone*

4. The 12 words will appeared again, but scattered this time so you have to rearrange it the way you first saw it.

(E.g what was number 5 in the original may show as number 1, so you must rearrange the way you first saw it)

5. Wallet is created!

Thanks for reading through.

More to come on how forsage 2.0 works.

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bilal01
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Your breakdown is awesome thanks for helping me out a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad this article helped you a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good and thanks for sharing this wonderful article to us bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you too, hope it is insightful and helpful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that is my hope oga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This proceedures and stepc of crating Tron wallet is quite easy, some will just beat around the bush and audience won't understand. You made the explanation quite simple and short. Kudus👍👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy you could relate that it was easy and precise. I try to convey messages without stressing g my audience brain and wasting their time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've heard about the forsage Tron but I used the alternative wallet which is multi wallet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you can use a multi wallet too. Like trust wallet. But recently trust wallet had some bugs which needed to be fixed. Thanks for taking your time to read through.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's interesting. Thanks for that tutorials of yours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you too, hope you understood well and it is quite simple and short

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am so happy you shared this, I've wanted to creat a wallet all these while, what I've been missing is just the guide which you've enlisten. I appreciate you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy you are impressed with the steps and guide, stay tuned for more day tutors. Thanks for making time for my post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcomed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really Good, that's for breaking it down a little, on my way to creat one now..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good. Glad you understood the steps. And make sure you save your seed phrase well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago