Sweet cat mini

1 13
Avatar for Bij0y
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone I'm Bijoy from Bangladesh. Today I'll share about my lovely cat mini ...

Very early in the morning the father brought a kitten home. Where did the kitten come from? I'm surprised! I was happy immediately. I said to my father, 'Where did you get it?

The father said, 'The baby was lying in the drain. 'How did the drain fall, Dad? Maybe he was playing with his mother, suddenly fell. The whole body of the kitten was wet. I put my hand on his head. What a delusion! Mom was cooking in the kitchen. The cat hurried to the drawing room after hearing about the baby.

Mother said, where did it come from? I told my mother that my father had brought it. The mother caressed the child and took him in her arms. Then wipe all the body with a cloth. The mother tried to feed the baby, but she did not play. Because he got a lot of sleep. He was falling asleep a little at a time.

The mother put the sixth cat in a basket and let him sleep by the fire. He woke up two hours later and started eating. After two months, the baby became quite large. We had six balls in our house and he started playing with them. He was always busy with that. When he grows up, he becomes more cunning and naughty. I named her Mini. He would open the door of the drawing room and go out. Then he ran to the sixth floor. Mini just screams when I go downstairs from home. He loves to travel. Sometimes I would bring him down. One day while playing, I got a puppy. I caressed his name - Rocky. He ran away as soon as he was called by name. She likes to eat biscuits too. Mini and Rocky play together, do mischief, chase each other. Sometimes they quarrel. Two people get angry when they see a bird. The mini goes just 1. to the window, climbing up the porch grill. They are very good friends. Rocky stays out and Mini stays at home. Mini's favorite food is fish, and Rocky's favorite food is bones. Mini is very afraid of water.

Many days later we went to my grandfather's house to celebrate Eid. None of us at home in Dhaka

Many days later we went to my grandfather's house to celebrate Eid. None of us were at home in Dhaka. I also took Mini for that. Mini didn't want to be in the car. He was tweaking and squealing. We reached Grandpa's house. Then he ran into the house. After a while I came back again. Mini befriended many cats. We had a lot of fun. After five or six days we moved to Dhaka. I left Mini at my grandfather's house to move to a new house. As I was leaving, Minnie's eyes widened. So my eyes got wet, and Rocky was left out to move.

One day Maj uncle called and said- Mini is dead! Hearing that, I cried again for Mini. How bad it looked for him! Mini's face was floating again and again.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bij0y
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It's very sad story man I can feel you :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago