Games that say they pay !!! Lol

0 15
Avatar for Bigstacks1matt
3 years ago
Topics: Crypto, Education

Well I’m gonna start off with games that say they pay by bitcoin or crypto or any other cash for that matter. Let me start off with over four years ago I’ve become this evening and as of recently financially I needed some extra income to survive well I started looking around for things to do than to make money online at home and I come across all these games on Google play and everything else that say you can earn cash or bitcoin or crypto and I’ve tried a couple knowing that it wasn’t going to pay out what they were saying but I’ve come to find most of them don’t pay out at all and I’m just wondering if anybody else out here in the great wide universe has come across this to them themselves and I’ve always wondered why they always wanted a review right away well I come to find out the reason they want to review right away is so hey and loving this game I’ll give them five stars and most people don’t go back in and readjust for when they screw you and don’t pay so I started I’m gonna start playing certain games just to see if they pay and give them so long like these Plinko games there’s quite a few of those that just don’t pay they are they promised to pay their going to pay now they’re making it easier everybody gets paid they lie and lie and lie so I’m hoping I’m just not a sucker and it really you know trying to open other peoples eyes to it to whyYou should make sure you put in a bad review for the people and wonder why they can’t vote these people to get rid of these bad apps. I’ve come to a very good role in that also is if they say it’s $100 to withdraw don’t even bother wasting your time downloading the game!!!

4
$ 7.45
$ 7.45 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments