January Recap

6 30
Avatar for BigShegs
2 years ago

Hello my fellow read.cash family hope y’all have been good ,I’ve been few days into the month of February so I thought to engage y’all into some interesting parts of my previous month

January 1st: Arriving the new year

January finally came after the whole anticipation on my part, I was actually super hyped

I had layed out resolutions and all I aspire to achieve as it was a new year,I always saw it as an opportunity to start afresh and do things right.

Not withstanding the fact that we’re just a month gone into the year a whole lot has definitely happened, but then God’s been so faithful .

Being a cinematographer I’ve kind of been so busy which is pretty unusual being the first month of the year, but then it’s always a thing Of joy to make money 😁

Most of the jobs were weddings and it got me thinking why some of y’all would decide to get married at the beginning of the year, I’ve always thought weddings were always concluded in the “ember months “ lol, just kidding . But then I never thought I was going to shoot as much weddings on a January, part of the reasons I’ve been absent on this platform for a while .

January wasn’t just about work obviously, I had my fun times too , times when I just chill and see movies , I concluded this very interesting series I saw on Netflix , it’s titled “Our beloved summer”

Such captivating series that I always wished it was a new week already and it was more fun since I sometimes had to analyze it with @itsmeCguro , a very good friend I made here on this platform, thank you so much for the sponsorship once again, and kindly let me know what you feel about the endgame of the series

And I also started working out , I’ve always fantasized having large chests and sharp biceps and then going to the beach to flaunt and make the ladies shoot shots at me 😂, weird right ? it’s been so tedious, the weight lifting and all but then “no pay no gain “ as they say

The world’s a little blurry

Despite the ups and down of the previous month I owe my self to do better this month and other months to come , I think you owe it to yourself too , Every disappointment should be blessings in disguise and every time we fail at something it should be a leverage to do better . The world might be a little blurry, but it’s just fine as long as we can find our way .
Thank y’all for reading, see you in my next post

2
$ 0.44
$ 0.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @itsmeCguro
$ 0.01 from @Cheche28
Sponsors of BigShegs
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BigShegs
2 years ago

Comments

Looking forward to the following months filled with blessings and productivity. Ahhh, finally! The finale is what I have in mind while watching the 14th episode, though I thought they will feature the life of Ung and Yeonsu being apart more but they didn't but it was good in general. Suggest some kdrama series! I'm running out of kdrama to watch hehe Im done already with Record of Youth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really nice hearing from you 😁 I didn’t really like the end game of our beloved summer I actually wanted more And I’ll be more than glad to be your k drama supplier lol I just finished “The red sleeve “and it’s a pretty interesting piece

$ 0.00
2 years ago

my friend just recommended that haha actually, she said it would hurt me that's why she suggested it, to have another companion, to grieve together haha might watch it 'cause you suggested it too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah It really did hurt me and I cried a bit too 😂 Overall it’s a pretty amazing movie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I owe it to my self. The year will be a blessed one for us

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen friend !!

$ 0.00
2 years ago