User for three weeks, #205 transactions via metamask.

0 8
Avatar for Big-E
Written by
2 years ago

Time spent on this site and the amount earned motivated me to keep writing and I hope when I keep writing I would achieve alot of subscribers.

Daily transactions: #205 transactions.

Spending time monitoring my stakes on the Dexs platforms is not really easy especially with the network problem and other things. Maximizing profit and loss is what I faced on the smart bch network (using the metamask).

Changing stakes and tokens.

As at today I decided to change my stakes and now that the market fluntuates and the price of tokens decrease and some rises. I left some tokens on pools to prevent a really huge lose. Some of my new stakes on the mist swap pool.

1) Dao(2$)+Burn(1.2$)

2)Cly(5$)+Dao(1$).

All other stakes are listed on my recent articles and only few changed and hoping there are lot of changes in the smartbch network.

All new stakes are on mistswap and all old stakes on cowswap are now converted to smartbch .

User for 3weeks.

Achieving about 25$ in just three weeks Is a thing of joy especially when I have about 11 subscribers and hope to have more really soon. And thanks to the people who drop their links on online and @Officialrosh1 for inviting me to read.cash.

Using this this opportunity to greet every one happy valentine and more love to show to love ones.

All materials are all mine and the article is based on transactions made on metamask and the celebration of my third week here on the read.cash platform.

Lead image: unsplash

2
$ 2.82
$ 2.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ling01
Avatar for Big-E
Written by
2 years ago

Comments