Life without the Bitcoin cash community.

0 21
Avatar for Big-E
Written by
11 months ago

For a long period of time now I have been stucked trying to decide what is left for me( contemplating on whether to return back to read.cash or not).

Did I abandon the Bitcoin cash community?

Taking a break from the Bitcoin cash community was actually hell cause I spent time reading for a couple of exams and, I decided to take a break from the crypto ecosystem.

I took time to compose some articles but all efforts in vain,cause it is hard for me to compose articles and at the same read for exams cause I couldn't find enough inspiration.

Back fully to the Bitcoincash community?

Although it has been a while since I visited the Bitcoincash community, I noticed some new changes. The changes applied to readcash it self. Cause I know Simeon had something better in stock for writers.

Missed alot of projects tho, and planning to meet up by trying to get hands on some few projects including cashtokens and also to be active in the smart bch sector

I hope to create more contents as time goes on, and to be active as before. Cause I have an assessment of 9months to attend to.

Life without Bitcoincash community.

While writing on read.cash I could fend for my self and get all necessary things needed for me and also as time of writing, I found out that cryptocurrency has been my source of income and to be precise that cryptocurrency is Bitcoincash.

Inflation in my country isn't favouring nobody cause was greatly affected and I also decided to quit crypto and venture into business and was scammed, I hope to start writing back not because I have missed the read.cash community alot and I hope things get better soon.

Conclusion.

Would be writing from time to time and also engaging in everybody's post and would be happy to since the Bitcoincash community together again cause that I'd what makes me happy.


@TheRandomRewarder it good to see the random reward fully back and with new features.

See you around on my next article.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Big-E
Written by
11 months ago

Comments