Bitcoin cash: financial crisis, all savings lost.

1 26
Avatar for Big-E
Written by
2 years ago

Ignorance has been the greatest factor that has been affecting man since time passed and till now.

My daily earnings disappeared.

In a twinkle of an eye, all my earnings disappeared.

Forgot the seed phrase.

I decided to add a security lock to my phone after I forgot my rock password (exchange wallet). Little did I know that I was typing the wrong password, and I slept off and when I work up this morning I decided to open the phone but all was in Vail it was too late I forgot to add my fingerprints.

My pixel guy nfts disappeared on oasis. cash.

Pixel guy with the hashtag #4900.

I decided to auction my first nfts on oasis. cash but to my greatest surprise when I restored my phone (formated the phone) I decided to check my oasis. cash wallet for my nfts and I can't find it anymore I guess I would have to wait until my auction is finished or I say I would have forgotten my lovely nfts.

In dilemma.

I recently published about how my investment crashed and now my phone and my wallets are all down I managed to save my trust wallet seed phrase.

I also noticed that my trust wallet seed phrase and meta mask seed are the same but I was in disbelief when I found out about it.

All savings into the debt of Bitcoin cash blockchain.

Satoshi aimed to make everyone free from third parties so everyone has the key to control his or her digital asset(the seed phrase).

I couldn't remember my seed phrase and now my savings are stuck on the bitcoin cash blockchain.

Could using cryptocurrency latest mistake.

Everyone is now advancing into using cryptocurrencies for different things like trade, payments, and much more.

But after this, I have made up my mind and it is final that no matter the situation I find myself in while using cryptocurrencies I would ensure I continue to use them.

Becoming an ambassador to Bitcoin cash.

I have decided to become an ambassador to Bitcoin cash. While looking at another ambassador on Twitter I feel I would one day become a world-known Bitcioncash ambassador but that is still a long way to good.

I just keep saying in my mind that the journey of a thousand miles starts with just a step.

Also, the starting of campaigns and surveys would make a lot of people get to know more about Bitcoincash and adopt it.

Conclusion.

Many ignorant crypto users have lost a lot of money like me and now that I have learned my lesson I would note my seed phrase and keep it in a safe place.

I am starting to get myself and also I feel sad and hope with time I improve after reading some jokes and watching movies.

3
$ 0.56
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 1
Avatar for Big-E
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Reading through this makes me feel like you lose all but I don't think that it . Since you still have you life definitely you will regain all don't be worried you already derived a lesson from it and you share it to others " save you seed phrase some where save "

$ 0.01
2 years ago