#102 meta-transaction via smartbch network.

0 21
Avatar for Big-E
Written by
2 years ago

I have decided to change all my investment strategy after I made a huge loss. I have decided to make new plans by investing in some of my old tokens and I term them as don't " touch token".

Adding some funds to my tokens list.

1) Tropical finance troken: not to overemphasize the daiquiri, I talked about the tropical finance group and their token, I decided to invest in the token cause there is a bright future in the token when it reached it peak at 0.3$.

https://t.me/TROPICALFIN ANCE.

2)Go crypto (GOC): investing in the goc is something I hope I won't regret cause I just wanted to support the project with the little i have.

3) Volcano (BURN): I got my investment advice from a friend of mine to invest in the token and I ignored his advice and the token reach it peak at $8.

4) Fatcats: I just decided to invest in it for fun cause I love the image of the cats and it one of the reasons I decided to invest in it and other reasons are personal.

5)Axie Bch: the axie bch and the axie infinity is some how related. No to talk about the game now , I just decided to add the token to my list. Since I once had it.

6)Shiba cash: the token is a really useless token currently due to it price and it worth investing, I don't want to be ignorant of the token.

7) incinerate: much more time till it get to a really high peak, it worth invest in it.

Staking new tokens on mistswap.

Staking on different pools on the smart BCH network has helped different projects , I decided to stake some tokens on the mistswap Dex.

Staking Milk-flexusd lp.

Staking Mist-flexusd lp.

Staking Axiebch-fatcats lp.

Staking Shibacash-flexusd lp.

Conclusion.

I decided to write today about my investment since my investment had started picking from the trenches and also Happy to invest in new tokens and the mistswap platforms as well as staking them.

Lead image is designed using canva and are mine unless stated other wise.

The article is sourced from my investment strategy.

This article is not forcing any one to follow this strategy but only advising.

You can also join the tropical finance group using this link.https://t.me/TROPICALFINANCE.

Sponsors of Big-E
empty
empty
empty

I appreciate my sponsors for their love and support, and I also appreciate them for their upvotes and comments. All thanks to them I am motivated to write more article on this platform.

2
$ 0.39
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Big-E
Written by
2 years ago

Comments