#100 transactions via metamask.

0 16
Avatar for Big-E
Written by
2 years ago

I monitored the market and noticed a large change in the smart bch token and the rise is some newly launched token. token like moon moon token and much got inflated and the price rised.

Updates in my tokens.

1) milk token: the cowswap.cash token although faced some fall now has it feet back and now the floor price is : $0.048, and current price is about : $0.055 and now I bought 20 pieces.

2)flex usd: I got a notification from a friend of mine about the flex usd and he told me the future in the flexusd coin and he invested in it. But currently the floor price is : $0.98 and the current price:1.003. I have about 3 pieces.

3) Green Ben ( Eben): the benswap token currently do have any problem cause it floor price is about $0.38 and the new price is about $0.45. I have about 20 pieces.

4)mist token: the mist defi gained more popularity after the launch of the multiple chain bridge. The current floor price $0.005 and the current price is about $0.007.

5)law: after I bought some law token I sold it when I noticed some decrease in price and now it has hit a larger increase and hope it regain it stand and reaches a higher peak. Floor price : $0.62 and current price:$0.68.

New stakings.

Milk-flexusd: the stake is on the mist defi platform and it has about 237% Apr.

Law-Eben: the stake is on the cow swap.cash platform and the Apr is about 257%.

Updates in my tokens.

1) milk token: the cowswap.cash token although faced some fall now has it feet back and now the floor price is : $0.048, and current price is about : $0.055 and now I bought 20 pieces.

2)flex usd: I got a notification from a friend of mine about the flex usd and he told me the future in the flexusd coin and he invested in it. But currently the floor price is : $0.98 and the current price:1.003. I have about 3 pieces.

3) Green Ben ( Eben): the benswap token currently do have any problem cause it floor price is about $0.38 and the new price is about $0.45. I have about 20 pieces.

4)mist token: the mist defi gained more popularity after the launch of the multiple chain bridge. The current floor price $0.005 and the current price is about $0.007.

5)law: after I bought some law token I sold it when I noticed some decrease in price and now it has hit a larger increase and hope it regain it stand and reaches a higher peak. Floor price : $0.62 and current price:$0.68.

New stakings.

Milk-flexusd: the stake is on the mist defi platform and it has about 237% Apr.

Law-Eben: the stake is on the cow swap.cash platform and the Apr is about 257%.

Konra-Eben: liquidity stake on the cowswap and the apr is about 357%.

Eben-flexusd: the liquidity stake on mistswap and the Apr is about:253%

Tokens for the week.

Where comes a long some the token I hope would make this week a good one is you invest.

Konra

Milk

Flexusd

Greenben

Mist

Law

Celery

Daiquiri

Potato coin

Ham

Go crypto

ORB

Crypto gesic

Pump parrot

Wenlamb

Eben

Cashcats

Fatcats

Volcanoes.

Moon moon 🌕

Eben

Cashcats

Fatcats

Volcanoes.

Moon moon 🌕.

All tokens price became twice the price I staked. And now there are no regrets for that. And I hope by next week improvement are made.

3
$ 0.55
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Big-E
Written by
2 years ago

Comments