Maya...

1 21
Avatar for BieYouNicK
3 years ago

I have seen my husband Nayeem, my little sister is intimate with the Prithut. I went to the hospital in my hospital with my mother-in-law. My father's parent has eight months of Nayeem. Doctor ultrasonogram. Then he smiled, you will be the mother of the boy. I heard the souls of happiness. Well was a chain of my mother-in-law. He heard the news of this happiness and challenged my neck in Chamber. In the eyes of my eyes, I went to my eyes. Then I decided to think that I would be surprised to Natime today. I will be able to hug him and say, 'Naye, you are going to be the father of the child.' But what is wronggoing me! Who knew that I will see in my house, I have been involved with my little sister's sister. 'I hate being very hated with myself. How could I make my sister's sister? And Naye! Yesterday, when two sinned together, I said, Naee killed my forehead and said, 'Noah, how much do I love you?' I said, 'How much?' He said, 'Whoever can not love love.' I then took Nayekel and fell with the chest. Nayee removed and turned away from me, saying, 'Do what you do, and do not hold it harder.' I said surprise, 'Why?' And said, 'Our babes will get hurt!' My ear was red in shame when he heard him. I was still near Nayeem. He tightened an arm of his hand, and said, 'Naye, if I die, what will happen to you?' Naeem stood by my face and said, 'If you say such a message, then you will see my death face!' My brother showed how my chest was shown at the moment. I said, 'No.' I will never tell you. We will live two days forever. ' Then Naye died dragged me more. And he said to give her hand to his head, 'I am handing over to you on your head,' How do you sleep! ' Then my eyes were filled with water. I thought, my fate! I do not have a desert girl, and whatever it gets! 'I suddenly entered the house and they got up in bed. They were hurriedly with the clothes she had been lying on bed and brought it on the skin. And Naeem drank the body. I was seen to see the brush pretending to see. Then leave the call and lifted the life with a life. I was just thinking of me, we could see if they could do such a thing? I wish I could cry out at the house. I could take the hand. But do not do this because the other people will hear. If my mother or the girl who is a boy in the house, the bride was heard about my body, then I will be ashamed? And how do I show them or their face! So I entered the silver wash and you crying like an era. I cry out crying, what really there is something in love on what is on earth? If you had to stay in my house? I've been on the washroom in the wash. Weeping in the stacks of how we hurts my stomach. Now we can not cry anymore. If we cry, it seems that the stomach will be torn to me. We're crying and thinks about the Prithu. I modeed in the intermediate while my mother died. And in the classical class. He took the two sisters, and at the oil, they came to the platter. How to do! But the destiny is good that the relatives of my mother-in-law relatives said to my mother-in-law, I would have found your son for his son. I can find you a Laxmi wife. But the mother of the daughter is not the mother. They are poor. ' My mother-in-law said, 'I want a Lakshmi bumma, and nothing.' Then Naim Ello. The mother of me came to see me. He took me to the day when he had no words. And he would take himself to be the side of the second. He will be there like his daughter. Abda said also. But before Abayah was a little magic like a saint. He did not return to the hospital until this environment was going to the end. Nilati now falls in class nine. But age is her raw. This age is in colorful glasses in the eyes. It looks like it. It is more likely to do emotions. It is said, "What is the best with your bride's bride!" I'm sneezed! 'My mother-in-law came calling on the door and said. 'Woma, and Buma, why do not you go to the bathroom? He might think I went there to me or not! My crying still does not stop. Yet very carefully, the opening of the bed was opened and opened the door. My mother-in-law looked at me and said, 'You are the mum?' I said, 'I am not up. Why do I cry? ' 'You're not worn. Taur is the reason of your turkey. What is Laya? 'No Ama Da'dini. I have seen the water in the eyes, so the eyes are red. 'The eyes are red due to water, but throat. The sound of the throat is your wet? I then got caught around my mother-in-law. But this way can not be expressed in any way. He will get very hardships. Moreover, what is my words about my sister's sister, my mother-in-law! I said a thing that I made. I said, 'Amma, my mother's suddenly appeared. My mother died while giving birth to a child. For this I am afraid of me - I am - I could not finish the word. I already put my face in my mouth and said, 'Cut it. Tomely, I gotta talk about the neighborhood! I have no child of my own child. After the beer, you have been my wife's wife. Good ass Without you I live in the mother? ' My mother-in-law cried out by the hammer. I said, 'Amma stops. Stop the plot. I will not tell you any more. No day. ' My mother-in-law and after hugged me and kissed my forehead and said, 'So that is.' 'Prithun has been around the day after all. But suddenly, he comes to me in the evening.

Prithun today has been streaming from me. Even at noon, it's time to eat. Amma called .'d said. They said that they did not eat gas in the stomach. But suddenly, he came to me and wept on my feet and we cried. I have impossible weakness towards the potter. This weakness is the Maya. Mother is another name love. I love the perfect very much. Before marriage and after I bought for a silver, I did not buy any kind of clothes for his own. I did not face two-fear rice before eating. If you have disappeared, if he disrespects him, let me be sick, my sister should be good. When the sister crys on his legs, it is certainly a bad thing to do. But I do not feel bad now. Hate is about him. How did he make my so many destruction! I did not respond to him, he put my two hands on his neck, and bully, press the throat of me! I do not want to live. ' I wish it was now two slaughtered in his two cheek Khas. But I took myself to myself. Then I said slowly, 'What no one did I fulfill your ray Prithu? What did I do not fulfill any of your sought? Why do you have my possession? Why? " When talking to my words, my face was going to break. The wet was wet. I hide the water tears in the very consciousness, 'Ball.Ban? Why?' Prithut is crying. It can not be said. I stressed his sharp for his two hands, and said, 'Why are not not saying?' Prithu said, 'Kill me in Bubu. I want to die. ' 'Why is Mr. Why you killed me. I made you my beautiful world. You sister, who thought I sisted to the child, I finished all things that I did? Prithun Khankhakha trembled trembling, "I did not understand that I could not say. ' 'I do not mean?' 'I'm shy to say.' My mood was absolutely dinked. Then my body trembled in anger. Without all the power of hand, he was a slap with the whole of the hand, and said, "When the sisters shone with the sisters of Son, you did not shy?" Prithunn's silver was slightly away. Then we cried by the sound. I ran and hold on, and said, 'Slowly. What is saying. Do not cry out in the news. ' My body is weak. If you tap a tax, then the whole body is sweating. It has been burdened. Besides, the baby's stomach is growing up now. He's hard to walk with him. It is meant to understand this stomach my teeth will be torn! Fate of the fate of the fate of the fate of the fortune. The danger would have been dangerous. He would have to say another lie to another. If he knew that he would have known that a bride like a brothers, this is not the brother's sister. They have been developed in a dirty physical relationship. Then what could he bear! 'Prith said,' Cub, tonight I leave from here. No one will know where I am. Do not know where I am. Then see the brothers like you before. ' Nayeem But no day was bad with me. But when I heard this, the king would rise with my heart. So what is this relationship very old? 'I said,' Prithu, who are I from these things? ' Prithu was erased in his eyes, saying, 'I can not say anything I can not say anything about Bubu.' Now that I get angry! I pressed his throat and said, 'Tell the sake.' Prithun cried to the neck, and I do not want to make any harm to me. 'Do you say anything else to break?' Prith gave up and began to cry. 'I do not know anything Bubu. I will run away from here. I will run away at night. ' I am very doubt about the words of the Prithu. I think now the feeling of the Prithut has been made by him, Naeem has been entrusted! And Naeem has kept some terrible things in his brain, because Prithu is not opening his mouth. But I will have to open his mouth. I do not open his face, we will be two misguided in the danger. It is not worth protecting from the danger. 'I brought the two hands of the Prithut to my hands and said on the neck of the tone,' If he hides something, then it will be bad for us. Please open everything. Do not say anything. Rather, we will be good. What do you do this for your brother? Prithun said, 'The brother said that when he said to someone, he will give you divorce!' My eyes came dark when he heard the word from the reality of the provinces. But what is the case that is blackmails? Prithu said, 'Bubu, you do not say anything to brother. We have no one else in this world. There is a child in the stomach. What happens if the brother is angry with anger? ' My head is going on to the voice when he heard the words. It is coming to the misery. I will die after that. 'But I kept myself strong and firmly. And said, "When is it first, and that?" Prithut said for a thorns throat.

I still hold myself tight. And I said, "When is it first, and that?" Prithut said on the thrill of the thrill, 'When JC has been to cooking and went to the house before the test, then the brothers would bring me forward. We used to come ricks. One day there was rain too. Hisriar covered us from the front with the paper. And then the Prophet stopped and looked at the other side. The forehead is sweating. The throne of the river is shaking. I hugged himself. Then I said, 'then he is?' The priest's cry comes. It is said that the brothers took my hand to the brothers. He said, "What is the fear of you?" Do you be afraid of the storge? ' I took the hand and said, 'Brother, I do not be afraid. But I was afraid of the brother. Then the brother stayed quietly during the time. A little bit from me. But after a thunderstorm, the brother embraced me. Hold harder. I thought someone could have been fulfilled with me. I can not run away from the brother. The brother says, 'Prithu is very afraid of me. I am very afraid. I'm afraid of the storm. The thunder is afraid. Suddenly, he was - "Prithu stopped again." The maze's deceased. His mama's face. Just like the porch is a beautiful and holy flower. I taught his hand and said, 'Fear the passion is the sister. Open all to me. Tell all the balls. My head is going to turn. Bomi is very much. The baby in the stomach is repeatedly kicking in the stomach. He torn his stomach and wants to take his legs to cut this feet on his foreign fortune! Prithun started again to say. He said, 'The brothers suddenly put his hands inside my fly. I wanted to run away with her hands. But it is not done. I started with disobedience. I can not say anything even when the sound of his own looks at honor. Just crying I was crying. The brother did not leave me after seeing my cry. Then, when I went from Rickshaw on that day and the rickshaw went away, the brother said, 'Sari Prithi. I'm afraid of a little more. You do not think this is something. I did not say anything with the brother. Raced came out of her rank. But you did not say anything to you fear. I thought that if the brother denies. And if you use bad with you. I thought I was stopped by I will stop. And the next day I told you, I would not go and cook well. I do not like to do my night class. Then you said to the brother of the brother, I will not go to the coach. The anger was heard when he heard this! He said, I myself come and bring it. But what's the problem going to her? Then you said to me, your brothers came to you. If you do not have problems. Coaching. And just a day! That's my time for you to do that day! 'Then it's not what I was doing, and I am not even more to hear me. The body hated for Nayeme rejoined. But Prithu started to say this since he said. 'BUGU, since I did not want to get ricksome. But the brother was forced to raise me in Ricks. And used to be unbeatable. One day I came to the house and went to the bride after saying, 'What do you want me to run away from your house or die?' The brother said, 'I know that you can not do this two. Because you are scared and your sister is better than yourself. Now let's talk about the ear and hear. If you open your face to your sister, what will I do? ' I'm quiet. The brother said, 'Divor's Day.' After hearing this, from the brothers, the soil moved away from my feet. My head how to move around. I could not say anything anymore. The brother said again, 'If I give your sister divorce, then you can think of your life? It is better to be silent to you. If you have two profits, we will be able to protect the world. 2. It will get my love. I love you so much. I will give you what you want! The brother came forward to me and I started going back. But after seeing a situation, I rushed to the house. And I was calling to Allah in the heart. But what is the forehead, which is evil! ' Prithu cried again after not talking. He was crying on his nose face, we took his voice, and said, 'I see back home, you are not in the house. Amo is empty. On that day you went to the house and saw the dead body of the bridge Kareer. And this opportunity is running on my opportunity to run away .....

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of BieYouNicK
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BieYouNicK
3 years ago

Comments

I like reading your articles very much.

$ 0.00
User's avatar N7
3 years ago