Unintended visit to gymnasium, but got yummy Brownie from friend

0 30
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Welcome back to my Blog, everyone here i know you all must be in good health. So, Today I wanted to share something that happens to you although you were not supposed to do that. As I already Mentioned twice time about the political instability of my country. Last week every institute got closed and switched their education to online mode, because of ongoing scenario. This closure was only for Students, not for the employees. Employees were supposed to make there presence at any cost. Whenever this kind of leave granted to students, my coach misses her basketball member alot. Like she calls us, the beauty of the gymnasium. Because we do play, but entertainment is the part of our game too. Which don't make our coach bore.

This yummy chocolate Brownie was my favourite friend favourite, although i don't like chocolate much but she insisted me to eat. Haha

Well Thursday night my coach messaged me that she needs tissue dry wipes for her car, she further said the place where i live those wipes are present only there. As I'm near to that store. So at night I bought the two set of those tissue wipes for coach. But the thing was how gonna i give these tissues wipes to her. As For students university is close and university transport is also not facilities for two days. Well Also one of my hostelite friend was bore tooo there at university internal hostel. She was very upset like everyone is already left for there homes and no one (among friends) is with her. While looking at whole scenario i made my mind of going to university with my father. At morning after huge request,then he dropped me off there at university gate. Lol when I got inside of the university, Silenced made me Feel a bit horrific. No one was there the time I reached university. Afterwards some employees started coming to university then the layer of calmness passed on my body. Then i felt a bit stable and secure. Also then Gymnasium got open and i met my coaches. No one was there at gymnasium too, only My coach plus One of my hostelite friend. By the way instead of playing basketball we did some practice of dribbling and shooting. Afterwards we played a game of badminton. That was indeed a fantastic day, being few in number but still enjoyed fully.

Also my hostelite friend made me a cup of tea with a brownie which she bought from nearest cafe. Then again i Called my father to pick me up from university. When he got free from his office chores he picked me up. Now I can't wait for university to be open. Because going to university on your own cost is bit expensive but it's more reliable if you are going by bus.

Disclaimer

All words of this article belongs to me. I have shared my own personal experience in the format of blog. My own content, my own article, my own blog.

Lead image clicked by me. 
Picture clicked by me. 
©Bibijani01 

3
$ 0.33
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @TheGuy
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Comments