That's how my hostelite friend is teaching street children's

0 41
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

This article is kinda tribute to my hostelite friend. She is truly an Inspiration for me. She lives there at university's internal hostel because her home is in another province - she is in 2nd semester but her aim is too high to tackle. Haha she is a kinda girl who loves adventure and she welcomes challenges no matter how predicament life is going. Yeah I forgot one more thing _ she is also my Basketball mate. A very great player, if she is in team that's enough to win any tough match. Because The term failure is not in her dictionary. She seems failure as a learning experience. How gonna i not inspire from her.

Few days ago while coming back from court after playing basketball she told me that she has to go to destined place where some street children's are waiting eagerly for her presence. For a moment I paused then I questioned Her - what teaching? Whome children's? What place? With glee on her face she replied me, she don't know much about background of children but they accepted her as their only Hope in order to get education. I asked her again Aren't you afraid of going to that place being alone and giving them education without any backup. She again smiled, as far as those children's are interested to get knowledge from her nothing matters then. Wao She is totally incredible. Living on paying guest - far away from home - but Going to teach street children's for an hour is mandatory for her. After getting to know about all these stuff, the reputation of her enhanced in my heart.

One day when I have had not much work at home, I was scrolling my whatsapp then i received her text on WhatsApp. She told me where am I? I replied that I'm home. She said if I'm free _ let's meet up there at place where she gives education to students. I agreed, i took the car key from My father and drove over there. When I reached there, she was so happy to see me there Then she introduced me to her students. I loved this meet up with her student's. I also encouraged myself to give education to those students.

Now today again she called me asked me if I'm free then let's go there. As i was free i reached there, she was holding number of Things in her hands. I questioned what is this for? She said she gathered the money From Many girls there at university and from that money she bought the Sweaters, caps, socks for those poor children. Ahh my heart just melted there for her such kind attitude. Then i took the picture of her while she was teaching her.

I bet, her heart is more happier than anyone among us. Because i have experienced when we do something good to other's we feel something internally so Calm and Prosper. And Look she is doing Uncountable things for those children. How gonna her heart not be the happiest one.

Happiness doesn't come to you, we have to take initiative (according to Her). Isn't she amazing?

Disclaimer

All words of this article belongs to me. I have shared my own Personal experience in the format of blog. My own content, my own article, my owm blog.

Lead image clicked by me
Photo belongs to me
©Bibijani01 

3
$ 0.06
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
$ 0.03 from @Ayukyukyu2
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Comments