Some unexpected chores plus I tried skateboard

13 59
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

In my perspective i marked this week one of this busiest and hectic week of this month. Since the study has started bht I'm fed up. The reason is Going to university very earlier. I love to sleep in the morning, but No more sleep Since the study has initiated. Actually the Strenuous timing of bus has large impact on my boredom. I have to go to bus stop at 7 and on 7:35 I'm in the university and class starts at 9 am lol afterwards in the evening the departure of buses from university is at 6:30 pm lol it seem less university timing but more office timing. Now I have no time plus no stamina to go to gymnasium in order to play basketball, also i missed one of the throw ball event in last days held at gymnasium. I want previous bus timing when I was easily able to get up from my bed at 10 am. Hope very soon management sort out this issue.

Secondly, my father has given me the task that i have to register my sisters admission. Very day i make my mind to visit federal board office but all in vain. It's been a week I'm delaying this task but yesterday i left very single work and when I came from university i took my father's car and visited federal board, they told me to print out challan form plus told me to submit that challan in nearest bank afterwards i had to scan that copy of challan in the online admission form. Literally after a week i finally did that work.

Now I'm left with my University fee, tomorrow 16 September will be last day of submission of fee. Today i made my mind, that as I have no lecture to attend physically on campus although I have one online management class. But however yesterday I decided to go to university by taking morning bus then I will print out challan from University sis. By completing this work, I'll have some time to go to visit my coach. Lol but everything remains an imagination because I did get up early this morning. Now tomorrow i have a last day, Means what so ever happens i have to finish this work.

A question from my side to every one of you? Friends how's your nature, are you guys are same like me in such regards. Leaving everything for last day? Lol now I'm facing the consequences. Better we finish everything before due.

Well, i don't want my reader to feel bore after knowing how sluggish I'm my Mom uses proverb for me, that a sluggish person is a brother of bigger. I usually listen to this , whenever I'm late on performing any home work.

In addition to hectic life, i found interesting although lack of time but i want to keep practising skateboard. One of my friend brought her skateboard from her home and she loves to teach it to everyone who wants to skate. Being novice in this, I'm afraid of falling from it. But also day by day I'm getting use to it. Now tomorrow it's Friday, i have no class For tomorrow. So, I'm gonna submit submit my 3rd semester fee afterwards I'll skate this skateboard.

Disclaimer :

All words of this article belongs to me. I have shared my own experience Of previous days and shared it in the format of Blog. My own content. My own words.

Lead image pictured by me 
Photo clicked and collaged by me 
©Bibijani01 

5
$ 0.52
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
$ 0.01 from @maria_23
+ 2
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Comments

Woww that's great that you are practicing skating. Actually I am among those who put work at last moment and get in trouble;(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ops today i beard the consequences of putting everything on last day. I had to wait for my turn although the queue was too long plus it was too hot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And today is 16 so it is last date to submit fee I hope that when you have received this comment you would be done with fee clash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you'r right. It was huge queue because of last time finally i got rid of it. Now I'm free from fee tension.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enjoy your new hobby my friend,I guess skating is enjoyable.have a nice day to you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's very enjoyable at start you will be afraid of falling but once you get used to it, believe me it's like wandering in the air.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are usually buzy some days, but we just have to put everything in plan and remove laziness or else it will hinder us a lot

Thanks for the article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You'r very right, being putting everything not in a balance lead me toward bad consequences.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahahehe same me. I leave everything to the last day. I've never tried skateboarding. i hope it's fun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try everything in this world whenever you get a chance. You will gonna find it very interesting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes you are right. Actually there is so much I want to do

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You remained absent from here. Yesterday I was thinking you must be busy with sports stuff and today I came to know you are practicing skateboard. So tomorrow is your off from uni enjoy your day. Plus your articles remind me of my uni days

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wao it's good to hear someone felt my absence. The reason behind my absence was Actually dear not sports unfortunately It was study, and some work on project. Thanks though.

$ 0.01
1 year ago