So, i visited Hockey stadium to enhance the spirit of players

3 32
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

On Friday, my coach told me tomorrow i neend some girls as a audience for hockey stadium trail and talent event. Because of summer vacation we found no one to go with Maam, so i with my some friend decided to be helping hand for Maam at such problematic time.

My Maam picked up me from my doorstep and took me with herself. After sometime she also picked up rest of girls and headed toward destination. It was 32°C outside. And the event started at 11pm and we reached there on time.

This event was basically for girls who wanted to play hockey at national and international level,the age for trial was from 18 to 25 years. And I'm 21 lol that moment I thought to participate, later on i thought what will gonna happen with basketball. Then I changed my mind haha also I hadn't played hockey in my entire journey of sports. Also I need to cover up my basic mistakes of basketball because of upcoming match of basketball. So I thought to not betray basketball and to stay with it for whole.

The moment which I love there at stadium was water fall view. It was 32-35 degree outside and taking trail on such temperature was bit harsh for girls of school and college level. Then there was water flow pump in every corner of the ground, they opened the valve of the tap which made whole hockey stadium eye catching. I captured that moment in my phone. The loveliest view of the water at such harsh weather. Also the hockey players started running inside ground which was so beautiful and mesmerising.

Afterwards when the event ended, we did lunch with Maam and some gossips too. She shared her sorrow feelings about Country condition (natural disaster of flood made my country very unwell) We are praying and doing things which are in our hands for our brothers and sister's .

These event made me to experience new people from different culture and of different backgrounds plus made me to explore new things, games and talent. It's amazing part in my whole summer. I'll surely gonna miss this time once I'll be back to my lecture theater from first September. Truly speaking my 2 month vacation is about to End and I used these vacations on with my coach and gymnasium. Truly amazing experience it was, i have no regret of wasting these vacation on home while watching series.

Disclaimer (source)

All part of this article belongs to me. I have shared my own experience about visiting hockey stadium in the format of blog. My own original content, my own words, my own opinion, my own blog.

Lead image is gif clicked by me 
Inside article gif also snapped by
©Bibijani01 

4
$ 0.44
$ 0.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Comments

it's been a nice experience. Did the waterfall cool the stadium? By the way, I'm so sorry about the flood disaster

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yesh after the water work the whole stadium cool down and the breeze changed to cold one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

this is great it was refreshing

$ 0.00
1 year ago