Smile no matter how hard it is (personal experience)

8 52
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

I remember the day i started working on read dot cash , i never wrote about such things like "live life to fullest" or "have glee even on the darkest of the time" because I'm myself a jolly person i never bother how hard I'm going through. I am a kind of girl who loves to enjoy life no matter whatever situation is going on either personal or family issues, just put it easy. Whatever is destined for you in your life, you'll gonna have that at any cost yeah don't forget to give your hundred percent. After putting your effort leave it to Almighty wills if that is OK and suitable you'll Be part of that things.

From the past few days I'm feeling a bit anxious about someone's life. I'm not getting some things, yeah but i need to do my best to make that person to be the happiest person on earth. This can only be happen if I'll be myself happy first. I think the hardest thing to do is making someone else life better and bringing glee on their face.

Well, firstly on 8:30 i reached provost office there i helped my friend because Staff of provost was delaying my friend work. But I asked them to do urgently and fortunately they listened to us and my another friend took her hostel challan which she was about to get next day.

OK, i heard some new things in my psychology class yeah that might not be the new if someone already had studied psychology. Oops because of week memory, i forgot what I studied today no worries I'll gonna see the line from my register and will gonna publish this part on another article. Lol I took this lecturer being absent mentally. But I smiled when my friend made half simile on my index finger then she made another half on her finger then she bring both together it was funny and hilarious.

After taking lecture i went to gymnasium to play some basketball but i found no one from my team with whom I can practice. If you guys are my regular reader, you guys must be acquainted with my craze for basketball. To be honest this happened first time in my journey, today ball was placed in from of me but I wasn't able to play. Something was bothering me mentally that's why I can't focus on basketball too. I spent 2 hours in gymnasium just by watching ball and court. I wasn't in the mood to shoot, nor dribbling. This has never happened, i always loved basketball this was totally first time i was not able to use my 2 hours on basketball. Totally, today was changed day for me. I just wanted to be alone no class, no basket, nothing - only me.

I thinks it's person psyche, if we are feeling sad it's ok because sometimes it's ok to not be ok. It is a part of life.

So, i opened read dot cash and shared my daily Life experience sometime sorrow, sometimes happy. I had a English conversational task which I completed now I'm thinking to do some relaxation because on 5:30 i have to attend basketball practice camp too, hope so I'll be ok till evening.

Disclaimer :

All words of this article belongs to me. I have shared my own personal experience in the format of blog. My own content, my own blog.

Lead image clicked by me
Photos clicked by me 
©Bibijani01 

9
$ 2.66
$ 2.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 2
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Comments

Hard ships are part of life. And everyone encounters them. But the real thing is courage. courage to tackle them with full confidence. I used to take statistics class in 3rd sems of BS with an absent mind haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Statistic is quite mind eating subject it's better to enjoy that class being mentally absent. Hehe true your words

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm surprised to know you're a psychologist student i always wondered are really psychiatrist know what's in other people mind 😬

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear I'm a international relations student and I'm studying psychology as a general subject.

Sorry, if I were a psychiatrist i would definitely gonna answer your question. Ops

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even a super jolly person faces phases like this, it will pass away. I sometimes feel like this for no reason.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah it is true sometimes this happens without any reason. But I experienced this first time that's why I felt it badly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always show the positive and happy side of me to world no matter how hard my life is :) btw those sad/happy emoji had a deep message that it depends on us how we see things around us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you're right showing positive of your to world is indeed an efficient work because no one understands the pain you're actually bearing. But with smile you can hide all your sorrow nature.

$ 0.00
1 year ago