Regret of breaking diet plan

2 42
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago
Topics: Birthday, Surprise, CAKE, Sweets, Ball, ...

7th October is the day when my 2 years elder sister came to this world. So, it's obvious it's her birthday and celebrating such occasion of elder sibling is indeed an amazing step actually not only celebrating but making them surprise is more lovely to do so. I made her shock with her favourite cake. She loves Red velvet cake soo much. I, along with my another younger sister planned to buy Birthday cake for our elder sister, when i shared my plan with my younger sister she Nodded her head because she was busy in playing PUBG. Lol she merely do replies while playing pubg. But if she nodded her head means she is willing to contribute in money accumulation.

On Instagram I check out the recent price of red velvet cake it was $10 not too high. Layers being so reasonable and tasty is one of the best bakery to buy items without any regret. I checked my bitcoincash wallet and found some handsome amount there too after quickly making that amount withdrawn from wallet i rushed toward My father's room after grabbing Car's key and then we headed towards Layers Bakery. coming home back after purchasing red velvet cake. We surprised her, that moment was amazing. Like, literally she burst into a laughter it was like giving surprise to a little children's. Actually the reason behind her such glee was our main concern. If i talk about the taste of Cake, Oops it was So tasty and delicious that's why I didn't care about my diet. Lol

My stamina which I build while playing basketball is getting low day by day. After not getting opportunity to play at national because of university restrictions. This week i haven't played much Basketball. Maybe i need some time to refresh my mind and all that.

Moreover someone in the morning visited my father, maybe my father's friend he also brought some sweets for us. In morning with tea i enjoyed that sweets too. Ops isn't it too much Calories for my body like eating sweet in the morning plus cake at night. Well i prayed to not get my obesity back which I got genetically. Seems like I'm going to join my ongoing practice of basketball from tomorrow's onward.

I have one dribbling gif in my archive which few minutes ago i received from my friend. Actually one of my Indonesian friend challenged me to Dribble in V format for 5 minutes. While I was busy in completing challenge another friend snapped that dribble. Here we go for the gif;

Disclaimer :

All words of this article belongs to me. I have shared my own personal experience in the format of blog. Actually my own content, my own blog, my own article.

Lead image clicked by me
Photos belongs to me 
Gif snapped by me 
Ā©Bibijani01 

4
$ 0.95
$ 0.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @qheer92
$ 0.03 from @Ayukyukyu2
+ 1
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago
Topics: Birthday, Surprise, CAKE, Sweets, Ball, ...

Comments

Happy birthday and loads of prayers for your sister's long life & achy naseeb plus cake is looking delicious šŸ¤¤ Keep on practicing basketball, in Sha Allah one day you will be playing on international level

$ 0.01
1 year ago

With your kind supplication I'm already feeling myself at such level.

$ 0.00
1 year ago