Hostelite friend is true worthy in terms of Making tea after papers

2 33
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

A week before, i posted an article that I was hopeful that soon we will be notified with the delay of Exam because of ongoing political issues inside my country. Lol see now I'm left with one last exam of management. Which is day after tomorrow. No delay - Done with five papers already - left with one more - brief overview of how's my life going.

The best thing which happened in previous five was Beautiful gossip party with friends, while having a cup of tea which was made by my hostelite friend. A tribute to my Tea partner, she is damn good in making tea. No matter how tired are you either mentally or physically, just drink a cup of tea made by her hands that's enough in order to make you feel relieve.

Before shifting to Internet (university owns hostel) she was living in a sector near to my home. Her residential place is in another province, but she is here for her higher studies. Now she lives In University internal hostel. The way I'm tea (chaiiiiiii) lover she is also like me. Few days ago before the commencement of mid, i played a basketball match. That moment i was deadly exhausted, i had no energy left To go to cafe or order a cup of tea for myself. That moment when I was cooling down, My that hostel friend made me a phone call and asked about my health. She from my voice got to know that I'm so much tired. When I hanged the phone call, few minutes later she appeared with the two cup of tea plus biscuits with herself. Ahh that moment i paused for a seconds, like how she comes to know about my crave even though I didn't tell her about my tiredness. Lol she truly got me as a good friend. From That day onward I Used to drink a cup of tea from her hands. When rest of my squad got to know about her tea making skill, they all started Going to her hostel and there's a Two cemented benches there we enjoyed, some precious moments by laughing, mocking one another - drinking tea. Sometimes we have classes in an evening, we rush to her Place to get some relaxation from mental tiredness. One of my another Named that place (LARAIB Tea DHABA).

The reason behind my inactivity is mid term examination, well I'm left with one last paper. Then I'll notify you all with My other personal blogs. For that stay tuned.

Disclaimer:

This article is based on my own personal experience about tea along with my friends. Words belongs to me. My own content, my own blog, my own article.

Lead image belongs to me 
Photo clicked by me 
©Bibijani01 

5
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Comments

Truely, I loved the vegetable roll in the whole article hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha You can get that from University cafe

$ 0.00
1 year ago