Glimpse of spring gala 2023

4 52
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

In my previous article i told you all about ongoing spring gala in my university. Every year in my country, every school - college - University celebrate spring gala as a mega event to promot . Today it was opening ceremony of spring gala 2023. This ceremony was more memorable and energetic than the last year. It is because, last year it was my first spring gala ceremony - totally new thing - as a new student. But this time, i catch up with number of new friends, lovely class fellows as well as lovely Game fellows. This new gathering made my day.

In morning at 9 am, we got the notification to come to gymnasium. I was in my classroom, taking very important lecture of foreign policy analysis but i had to leave my ongoing lecture for ceremony. I ask for permission from my Maam, and she allowed me to go to attend ceremony. I wore the shirt of my faculty, afterwards i went straight to gymnasium. When I got there, different color shirts of different faculties caught my attention, that was just a lovely insight. Our faculty color was grey, we were representing faculty of social science. As my field of study is International Relations.

When the ceremony inaugurated, vice president of our University joined us and female politicians of people party joined us. It was a healthy debate on sports, that motivated me alot.

Afterwards, we got tea party from our Assistant director of sports. And we practiced some basketball for tomorrow's match.

This was all about yesterday's ceremony. After attending ceremony, we along with the coach went to swings and we took swings that was totally new experience. I'll sum up my article, well in short it was very good day. Alhamdulilah

It was very good ceremony, i learned, i enjoyed, i experienced new things. Tomorrow I have a match, and I'll share new experience with you all. I want you all to remember me in your precious prayer. I'm so happy to continue my writing here. I feel glad, that i got my favourite platform again. Where i can share my daily experiences in the format of blog.

Disclaimer

All part of this article belongs to me. I have shared my own personal experience in the format of blog. My own opinion, my own article, my own blog.

Lead image clicked by me 
Photo snapped by me 
Creator Bibijani01 

6
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Unity
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Comments

Participating in your school event is an amaxing experience you could have as a student. Enjoy and have a great day there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was a great experienced you had. Anyway nice meeting you,have a great day!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Am glad to see you again sis, hope you still remember ya Captainkay lol. I wish you all the best in all your endeavors Sis ♥️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Firstly, thanks for appearing on my article. Yes dear how could I forget about you. It's lovely seeing old fellows again. How have you been?

$ 0.00
1 year ago