Finally, Got something other than Meat

5 37
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Because of ongoing festival, meat is the only food available right now in my home. Actually my father is fond of meat alot. He likes to eat meat, either boiled or roasted nothing other than this. Also the month of July is unbearable because of high heatwaves. So, none of us like to stay in the kitchen and cook delicious foods although I'm quite foodie. Like good daughters just putting hand with mom kitchen's chores and gratefully accepting her cooked meal.

But today finally I got things of my desire. Firstly in the morning when my elder sister with her children visited us. I saw cake kind of box in her hand. She said what are you looking at, this cake is for me lol my happiness. Hahaha Actually I thought she will gonna bring meat with herself too. Lol but opposite of that happened. That was fantastic collab, tea with sweet. So, morning went well

In the evening when I felt hungry, i asked my sister that let's hang out. She said, where? let's not go out because its hot outside. Then I ask for chicken cheese pastry from my bother. Well he bought that for me. I just don't know how much calories went up after all these cheesy oily thingy.

My sister told me, you are ordering things from outside. Then what's the difference like the same poultry chicken is placed above your pastry. Isn't it better to eat homemade. For a moment I said yes. Then again at night i ordered pizza. Because I can't eat meat well from past three days i was eating the same term meat. Haha But later on i cancelled the order because my Bother had brought some samosa with chitni from the nearest market. Well i think it's better to put control on diet otherwise I'll get my obesity back.

By the way, I'm missing my gymnasium alot yeah after 15 I'll be back to place where my heart belongs.

Actually i found nothing interesting this eid, just meat meat and only meat. I think as we are getting old, the joy of the life is getting lessen. By today was fantastic with sister and her family.

How's your all eid is it going well. Have you guys tried something other than Meat? Let me know in comment section.

Disclaimer

No part of this is taken from any other site. Everything i have shared belongs to me because I have shared my own experience in the format of Blog. My own article, my own thoughts, my own words, my own article.

Lead image belongs to me 
Photos clicked by me 
©Bibijani01 

7
$ 0.96
$ 0.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Comments

Happy holidays(eid) my dear. Sorry it's a little late. hahaha i'm in the same situation meat everywhere. Everyone brings meat. luckily you are lucky. you found something different ahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh so you don't like meat. By the way how was your celebration for this eid.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh no i love meat. it went great. how was yours

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The same thing is happening with me. I'm kinda person that doesn't like meat much. That is why I was also bored of seeing meat everywhere. By the way your article was interesting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad Hehe that you liked it actually I love meat too but don't know that day I was craving for something other than Meat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago