Busy in spring gala but let me say hi to Green guy

6 35
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago
Topics: Morning

Every year in spring we have such an energetic event so called spring gala where different Co-curricular activities held to boost students talent other than hectic study. In spring gala, different sports competitions occurs. There games are not only limited to physical activities, apart from physical activities different virtual games activities also held like pubg competitions - ludo competition - other video games competition. Also competition like graphic designing is part of this gala. Calligraphy competition, debate competition, painting and many other activities is also available in such spring gala.

But the only thing i hate is That if university is promoting such activities then they have to atleast stop taking classes. Like how can someone manage 3 hour lecture three day a day plus spring gala, for me it's a bit unfair act. Like i participated in spring gala and my side of activity is sport. As per criteria single person can participate in three games for inter faculty matches. So, i participated in throw ball ( for catch - catch), volleyball (cause i know this game up to some extend), and lastly my most favourite game (basketball). Up to know I'm just a runner up along with team in throw ball and volleyball, lol but my last game basketball is on Thursday that what I'm waiting for, but the problem here is i have three classes on that day. Like literally how I'll manage Beacuse from 27 March my mid term examination is going to be start. If I'll miss any of lectures in this important week that will be a big lose for my studies.

Well my motive behind writing this article was actually greeting @TheRandomRewarder@TheRandomRewarder lol how can I forget your presence drear rusty. You don't know how much i missed you. Without your presence, i tried to show some gratitude to this platform with zero support in return (writing with no expectations in return) but i lost my consistency, sorry to me Rusty your presence means alot.

The consequences of leaving this platform, badly affected my writing skill. Now I'm facing little trouble while writing.

Now it's already 8:00 am in the morning, I have class at 8:30 am. Now i have to go to my block. On 10 am i have to attend Spring gala opening ceremony as well that why, thing i did first after reaching university, greeting dear rusty. Will share about spring gala opening ceremony, in another article.

I hope everyone will be doing great in these past days.

Disclaimer

All part of this article belongs to me, i have shared my own content, my own article, my own opinion.

Lead image - clicked by me
Photo - clicked by me
Creator Bibijani01 

5
$ 0.44
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago
Topics: Morning

Comments

Participating in those activities is fun and exciting.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true dear, such activities are no doubt very beneficial for good health.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Surely, it will give a lot of happiness and enjoyment. Be safe!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Verily, I was very thrilled for this ceremony. Stay tuned, I'll share very single detail related to spring gala ceremony soon in my another article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks to Allah that random rewarder came back on read cash , but I am seeing it that it would be difficult now for users

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Can't express my joy. I'm also very happy Beacuse Green guy is the beauty of read dot cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago