Blog(A day At sister home) plus its 5th Birthday Of BITCOINCASH

9 40
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Before going to start my blog i want to say HAPPY BIRTHDAY BITCOINCASH you'r the true happiness in everyone's life. Bitcoincash, I'm familiar with Bitcoincash just from previous one year. I'm a user of 1 year, and now it's your 5th Anniversary. I want to say, Hey you beautiful COIN you'r the savoir of many life's , you have brought true happiness, glee, joy in millions of Faces. How gonna one will not write about you one this auspicious day. Bitcoincash, i want to see you above all other coins, i know you're the only future coin. I have fastened my seat belt, you better go ahead. Many more Happy birthday's to you Dear BITCOINCASH.

Now back to my blog. On Friday morning i missed my university bus. Then I opened UBER to go to university on public vehicle. After seeing the fares i lost my interest of going to university. I slept back and again worked up at 11 am. Afterwards I have had nothing else to do so except waiting videos and publishing some content on other platforms. After Friday it was Saturday that went boring too. Now on Sunday, i again found myself baldy bored at home and i missed my basketball very much.

Having nothing to do, i started cleaning my father's Car. His car hasn't serviced from past few weeks. I found dust and stains on seat cover. I washed seat covers and mats of the car. Afterwards i did vaccine on the carpet of the car. I found this work a bit exhausting and tiring but after all it was great in term of making yourself busy. In the end i sprayed the car outer body with the sprayer. All my hard work gave up the car totally new look. Then I took fuel money from mother, and drove the car to filled up the fuel tank. I got free from these chores at 7pm. After such exhaustion i made a strong cup of tea for myself and enjoyed my own company.

At 7:30 pm i received a phone call from my sister, she invited me at her home. I went over there and enjoyed her company. She made palao for me on dinner. It was amazing day, being bore from previous days i found Sunday very thrilling.

Now Sluggish me, today On Monday again I missed my University bus and this Time i also got message from my coach too. She was expecting my presence but I didn't appear. Lol well no worries, tomorrow i have reach to bus stop before half an hour. No matter how much sleepy am i.

Actually It's summer, we all have 2 months vacation. I'm spending my summer with playing basketball. I know once university will start, getting a minute to go to university will be difficult. That's why I'm taking leverage from these vacations.

Happy birthday BITCOINCASH

Disclaimer

All words of this article belongs to me. I have shared my own experience in the format of blog. Actually my own content, my own words, my own article, my own blog.

Lead image belongs to me 
Photos belongs to me 
©Bibijani01 

10
$ 1.93
$ 1.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @trixdawson
$ 0.04 from @Unity
+ 2
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Comments

happy birthday bitcoincash

Bon Appetit Dear. take it easy for car cleaning. You're always playing basketball when you get some rest. rest and enjoy your holiday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My sincere gratitude for your beautiful response and being so kind to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome My dear I thank you for this nice answer.😊😊😊😊😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The all we want during our vacation is to enjoy the days and rest as much as possible. I also have discovered BCH almost 8 months ago and BCH supported my alot. Happy anniversary to Bitcoin Cash 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great, i remember i discovered it year ago but I was afraid of publishing things. Lol but now I'm just addicted.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations, happy 5th anniversary, and biryani looks so delicious. 😍😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha dear it was cooked by my sister. I'm craving to eat once again specially cooked by her hand.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Many many happy returns of the day 🎉 Hãppy Bîrthdãy Tòô Yôù BitcoinCash 😻 I will stay tune with BitcoinCash 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nice. Stay connected this coin is my only hope. I know bitcoincash is the only coin who will gonna rule in the future. So for that stay active.

$ 0.00
1 year ago