Blog( A day with friend in order to get my kit) plus i got the surprise mug)

6 49
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

I don't know how to title this article because I have alot to share, so i can't give it a specific topic title. But it's all about my friends who truly made my weekend amazing.

This Friday i had a basketball practice not actually in my university basketball court but there at a private school. On Friday i must had to attend that practice but with my Coach i left my basketball training kit, which I had to borrow from him. Because it's already second week I haven't visited that school nor i took my kit from coach, that's why this time I got strict order of making my presence at that place. When I asked for a car from my father, he firstly refused because he was complaining that i always ask him for a car key but in return i never serviced the car. Lol his words touched my heart. Then because going to get my kit from coach I started washing my father's car. Actually he loves the way i clean his car. After cleaning car internally as well as externally then I again asked him for keys this place he didn't refuge and I took the keys and drove the car to nearest metro station from where one of my friend was waiting for me. Afterwards we both headed toward the school where actually the practice was held. When we got there as usual I was 10 minutes late and after completing my warmup and stretching, we played half court match. As I was tired already because of washing car but still i managed to give my 100. /. After 45 minutes Of practice when I was deadly exhausted, i stopped practising and sat near the chair. As the practice hours were 4 to 5. When it was 5:10 pm, I along with my another friend left that place. When I was about to step out of the gate i heard my Name. And this time I was again about to forget my kit. Lol then I quickly run towards coach and i got my kit. Although I was So tired but after looking at my Name on kit, glee appeared on my face and I forget all my exhaustion in a minute.

Then I dropped my friend at markaz where she gave free education to poor children of that area. She was also tired but she didn't act like being tired and happily gave the education to children of that area. Then she was busy in educating children i already left for home. On WhatsApp Message i asked her don't you felt tired that time, why did you still give them the education. Her reply really enhanced the value and respect of her in my eyes. She told me, Hajra i was so tired after practicing basketball but the passion and spirit of those children motivated me and made me feel so confident to educate them. That was true those children really wanted to learn basic education. And if someone is having so keen in order to acquire education, teacher's also love to teach them no matter how already they are tired.

Secondly, when I reached home i found that a parcel of my name has arrived at home. Well it was of my name but actually that belongs to my friend. She had given my address and tomorrow morning I had to hand over her parcel to her. But at night she told me to open up that parcel. As per her command i opened that parcel, when I opened the order i found a mug with a picture of mine on that. Lol this 22nd it's her birthday and I was planning to gift her something but here she is sending me such gifts.

Disclaimer :

All words of this article belongs to me. I have shared my Own knowledge and personal experience with two different people in the format of blog. My own content, my own blog, my own opinion.

Lead Image clicked by me 
Photo clicked by me 
Gif belongs to me 
©Bibijani01 

5
$ 0.13
$ 0.05 from @rezoanulvibes
$ 0.05 from @Meher-Mah
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Comments

I like the spirit of your friend. What she is doing, that's great. By the way. after washing the car and being tired, it takes a lot of energy and dedication to complete stretching and workout.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All that i did only for getting a car key so i can easily use car And reach there to receive my Basketball kit. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, Indeed some friends in our life are enough to make us feel happy and blessed.

Omg, A Proud moment seeing your name on a shirt. Wish you a lot more success Girl. The mug looks nice too.

Have a good time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you the same dear. All I want is some beautiful happy memories with some true friends.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This shirt and mug both are beautiful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad you liked it. I didn't open the mug because I wasn't sure for whom she ordered. I was thinking like she has ordered this mug for her another friend through my home address. Later on I found she ordered the mug for me on my own addresses. Haha incredible.

$ 0.00
1 year ago