A short visit to PAF

4 37
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

The same schedule of going to university plus coming back to home from university was getting bore and tiring. It was Friday Evening tour which I'm writing right now. My favourite phrase sudden plans hit different than planned one. The same happened with this random plan. One of my coach friend, who is also teacher there in my university in the department of psychology. She arranged a meet up at her home on Thursday night she sent us a invitations. She just sent notice that everyone must be ready tomorrow you guys are coming to PAF (Pakistan Air force) as her background was from army so there at PAF she lives.

I accepted her invitation because normal civilians aren't allowed to visit such places except such referrals. So, our Maam was our referral through which we got inside of PAF.

The management of PAF was quite incredible, the peace harmony are the first thing which hit my heart. Everything was available for the citizen of PAF, malls, restaurants and many more the things but which we loved was the courts. Court of basketball, badminton, long tennis, futsal and fitness gym things and many more. It was like moving inside of another New small world.

Well first of all we got inside of Ma'am home there we did tea party and after noon we decided to play basketball in the court. For that we directed ourselves from her home to court. After getting inside the court, as we were six in the number so we played 3 on 3 half court basketball game. It was truly amazing game. Secondly after playing basketball we tried long tennis in long tennis court, same with rest of the court. The view was just amazing like in the back side the Margalla hills was making the view mesmerising.

After doing all these tiring activities we directed back to Maam home because the dinner was already ready. The love hospitality Maam Give to us was literally incredible. I'm just glad for having such caring people's in my life.

Here i told me friend to click mountain picture but she clicked such image of mine.

It's been 2 days I have come back from the PAF but still that basketball court and natural view of nature are roaming again and again in my mind.

Disclaimer

All words of this article belongs to me. I have shared my own experience of daily chores in my own words. Actually i just have shared my own experience. My own blog, my own thoughts, my own content, my own article.

Lead image belongs to me 
Photo clicked by me 
Gif created by me 
©Bibijani01 

8
$ 0.09
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
$ 0.03 from @Unity
$ 0.02 from @Meher-Mah
+ 1
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Comments

WoW that's great sister.. your visiting of PAF was really great 🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is that so, i just loved that place and I'm craving to go one more time over there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Random plans are always fun I hope you enjoy it a lot there.

I think You are the lucky one to visit PAF coz the area is restricted to civilians. Hehe, no one knows it better than me as I belong to a military family. Well, The place is looking so cool, especially the basketball playing area.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You'r right dear that area is restricted for us but with the reference of our Maam we got that chance. Ahh if belongs to military family then you must be acquainted with all above attached gifs by the way it's nice meeting with you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago