A brief about myself you will love.

5 95
Avatar for Bibah1luv
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Family

Hello, good day to you all, I'm a newbie here on Read.cash my very own friend introduced me to this site so I've decided to explore the site and learn alot from different people because I like reading stuffs alot. So as I've registered, I realise there are vast variety/number of community which I could be part of ranging from those I like to those which I cherish minimally.

All about myself;

"My full name is Habibah, though people calle Bibah and I love the name so much. I love reading books ranging from comic, fictions and so on. I also watch movies like cartoons, action film and even documentries. I listen to different type of music also like pop, jazz and rock. Am a food lover so I visit the kitchen alot, so to say I love cooking so much, right now I know allot of recipe which whenever I cook, they always taste yummy and family and friends cannot resist eating from it. My siblings and friends always compliment my cooking skills because am perfect in that aspect.

My education background:

Presently am a university student I student physical health education, and I love the course so much because it has directly and indirectly improved my health status by engaging in training and sports. I will be completing my bachelor's degree in a year to two years time. The emergence of the Corona virus has really delayed my schooling process so definitely I won't be graduating as at the year I expected. Bit never the less all on God.

My favourite food: as I stated earlier, I like food so very well. And my favourite food right now is chips, tea and egg. Whenever I feel the urge to taste a tantalising meal I call my favourite, I go to the market, buy some chips from store, egg and other ingredients from store, come home peel off the back of the Irish potato, cut some onion, break half the egg, follow step by step recipe and then complete my favourite meal, and I call out my siblings to share with me in the pleasure I feel about my favourite food.

What I love as a hobby:

Actually I love reading alot, but I must confess the I like watching movies as a hobby more than anything you could think of. I can watch movie for a straight 10hours without feeling tired or agitated. Movies are the best thing that ever happen to me I learn from them and pick lessons from some movies I watch.

I hope you enjoyed reading about myself and the things I love doing the most, my favourite food and hobby. See you soon. Thanks for making time to read through my personal introduction.

16
$ 7.31
$ 7.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Bibah1luv
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Family

Comments

Welcome to this earning platform. Please check out the rules.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello Bibah, nice to meet you and get to know you ৷ I am new to read.cash just like you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to readcash 🙂

$ 0.00
User's avatar V1
3 years ago

Welcome to the platform. Hope you'll enjoy your stay here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome to read.cash! Just one advice, don't copy other people's works. I know you're good at writing. I believe in you. Looking forward to your articles!

$ 0.00
3 years ago