Wearing Writing

0 12
Avatar for Bhaiya
Written by
3 years ago

If you can not get married then why do you love? - I first told you of the relation for five years ago I can not marry. But you are not going to get married because of the relation of the relation. That's impossible for me. - The situation was different, I would have studied my family until far. So I rely on your own ancient conditions. - But you think that you are extreme real. I do not know anything, I do not understand. I just want you. I will not even accept anyone else to leave you as your husband. - You have to accept, no way we do not have any way. The destiny may want we apart. - After the marriage we can go well with two years. I will get out of the house with such money. You just say yes once. - No, never. I'll never do it. - I can take ten tunnel from home. With that we will go very well for our two years. Then you will do something when you finish your stad. - You may not have any harm in your family if you run away with ten lakh rupees. They will be right. As it is going on now. But if I leave my family, my family will continue to suffer a lot of trouble. You know I do the tunnel turkish. The half of the month that I get is half of the house I need to do in the house. And the father's job can also be gone at the end of the last stage. In such a situation, I will not leave my family alone with your happiness. - You love me too. You can do everything for me. That's your love? Throw away the people of your love. - You can think of you happy. I do not go to anything. I can leave my life for my family. My love is very trivial. - A girl will live with sorrow through the life. And you will be responsible for that. - Never I believe you will live forever with me. The first one may be in trouble. But once a husband, love will be initially, and you will be initially. I do not know it's like it's all. It will happen. - After me, I will never give phone or message after me. - Do not be done. - You will not try to contact me. - I'll not be okay. - If I die, you will never know. - Please do not say this way. - Good stay you. I'm walking to the sodium light yellow street. The sun's sun in the east of the east of the east of the east of the east of the east of the east. Dream lights are trying to make the light of the light of the light. Silly competition has been started to manage people. Why do not stay in the day where people are When he nights, he ran to his family. Taking his people. Today, I came to the people of Thariar and torn in the relationship. I understood the girl I love you very much. But my hand tied to reality. The burning cigarettes are walking in the hands. My world is also being smaller because the cigarette is coming shortly in order. Today, I have to day to day, today's my hard day. But no one will know how long I love the name of Tania. It will only be inside me. After Tanier's marriage, he would have called me. Many people hugged me. I used to endure all the faces. Sometimes it speaks a lot of bad words. - You said, 'I do not get married. Let's go to Honeymoon with me. You have a baby. I'll take away from you baby. Many more said that they would not be expressed in the language. I also understood these madness. All will be almost all. Thus, Tania used to talk to me regularly until six months of marriage. Suddenly, his phone came off. After a while, I tried to tell his number but close. In this way, I could have received the phone off the phone. Tanya received the phone when he had a phone in a new year. How are you doing - Good - I gave you many phones but got the number of closes. - Keep off - why? - So that unexpected someone can not give phone. - I want to talk to you some time. - Sure, my laughter is standing for me. - When you get time, call it. - I will try. - I'll be waiting. After this, a long year has been cut. I was waiting for the tone of Tannah. He is not to get him across. Open mind, to talk a little bit. To tell her about my sadness. But Tanya did not end my waiting. I was going for tuition, suddenly, a girl came from the car with a child's lap. Maybe you have to move. The same! It's my Tanya. Then, after a handsome boy followed him, he took the baby to his own lap. I made a mistake again, Tanuo has become somebody else. Tania Kam started his way to the baby's skin with the sense of her husband and his way to the way. I started walking on my way and thought. That's why Tanya may have unfinished my wait. Maybe he's looking for the husband's love, he forgot my waiting. My words came true. He forgot everything in his husband's love. Me too with me. Even though I wanted me to remember. But this is coming. We just repent of someone for just. I think he may be so sad. I always think of it. But that time does not them. They are busy with husband, children, the work of the family. A lot of two pieces of us like a little bit of love. But we can not forget too easily. As I could not forget my love to love. But he just forgot me. I will be waiting for his phone. Although I know that he will not call me any day. Yet I will be waiting.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bhaiya
Written by
3 years ago

Comments