Touch of love

0 14
Avatar for Bhaiya
Written by
3 years ago

I never believed in the superstition called love. I couldn't believe that on a rainy day, the sky of my mind could be cut by a cloud of uncertainty and lightning could strike. I never imagined that Mayawati could invade the deep forest of the heart. But the day I realized that a beautiful woman has been waiting in my mind for ages to settle down with immense love. That day I realized that the superstition called love has trapped me in his illusion.

The day I first saw my princess I forgot everything in my life. I have forgotten everything about my past, present and future. I just thought of a word then. This girl was born for me. Vidhita has created him for me with great care and skill. Without him, my life is elusive, incomplete.

I strongly believe that love and affection can be created for someone at first sight. As I have. Today I saw him for the first time in my life but after seeing him I felt that I have known him for generations, I have been watching him for ages, he was always with me on the way of my twenty five year life struggle.

The first day I was just staring and couldn't say anything. But when the girl looked at me, I would take my eyes off her. The girl could understand that someone was watching her. But he did not explain to me. Maybe I didn't want to create a scene in a public place. Because girls can't say everything everywhere if they want to, they can't protest.

Several days passed. I would rather travel by local bus than by office AC micro bus. Because the future of my chaotic, messy life lies in this local bus.

But how long? I may not be the nightingale, but the cactus may be the cloud in the sky of his mind.

I don't know his name, I don't even know where the house is. Nothing has been said to him till date. I will see him only in this local bus for about a month. Maybe he sees me too. But in the midst of so many people, I may not be particularly remembered. But he may not know that I will find him in a crowd of thousands. At last the sun came and tilted in the western sky. Then darkness descended all around. There will be terrible darkness in my life too unless I talk to him. Don't tell him he has someone who can't sleep every night, can't eat properly, doesn't like anything. There is someone who is constantly wandering in the seventh space with his subconscious mind.

I left home a little earlier today. Waiting for the unfamiliar girl. No, why would he be a stranger? Maybe in the pen, in reality he is a stranger. But in my imagination I have known him for hundreds of thousands of years. When I see him, a different kind of feeling works in my mind. I think Seto has been mine for a long time, I have it, I will have it.

That's the girl coming. What a surprise! Did he know I would talk to him today? As long as I see her, I have never seen her wearing a sari. Today is such a special day that she wore a sari.

The eyes, drawn like thick black marble, seemed to be drawing me very close. Her nectar-like lips have been waiting for me for so long.

Boo boo. What am I thinking? I don't want to touch his body, I want to touch his mind.

Seeing that, he came to the bus stand and stood up and I returned to reality from the world of imagination.

I wrote my phone number on a white piece of paper and stood in front of him.

This is my number, call me if possible. Budd will be happy.

After that I left.

When I came home I just kept thinking. What was the need to do this? What will the girl think of me? I used to see him every day, I felt it was better.

I did something that did not put the girl in front of the situation.

The girl may have taken the phone number out of politeness. But if you take the number, you will not call anymore. It's been two days and no phone call. Maybe the white paper was left in the dustbin after I left.

Even after leaving for a long time, when I didn't get any phone call, I forgot all the shame and started going to that bus stop. But I did not see him there. I didn't have much time to work. But whenever I had time, I would go to the bus stop. But I could not find him. Thus many days pass. At one point I realized I had lost him. Again it seemed that my love was not a lie. Maybe he has taken himself away from me.

I came to my friend's wedding after two years. Or I have been very depressed lately. So all the friends came together. If my mind is refreshed as a result of having a little fun. But Orato doesn't know that he is the only one who can refresh my mind.

Everyone is drunk with joy, joy when marriage is at home. I was looking at that dark sky. And I think my unfamiliar love man is also under this sky.

Suddenly I realized that someone was hugging me from behind and crying. I turned around and saw my love for that local bus crying. I don’t know if readers will believe it. Maybe you think that in this way someone may suddenly hug someone you don't know well. But it is true that the girl hugged me. Leaving all the shame, fear, hesitation behind, he hugged me. I also wiped away the tears in his eyes and did not pull him close.

PS: That day was the last day of varsity life of the girl and in a few days her family moved. On the way home that day, his bag was stolen along with his number.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bhaiya
Written by
3 years ago

Comments